Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin :D
Very good for daily use and gives you an even skin tone, the difference before and after is pretty amazing. However, I would say...make sure your skin is moisturised before using, otherwise you can end up with dry areas that stick out.
Published on 12 May 2013 by Isla

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quite disappointed
Too dark!! Affordable maybe but doesn't spread around the face and makes skin look very dry, not good for whole face but okay for a few spots.
All other rimmel products are great!
Published 20 months ago by phoebe


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin :D, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rimmel BB Cream 9-in-1 Super Makeup - Light (Personal Care)
Very good for daily use and gives you an even skin tone, the difference before and after is pretty amazing. However, I would say...make sure your skin is moisturised before using, otherwise you can end up with dry areas that stick out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Used for the first time today., 20 Jun. 2014
By 
I'm a complete newbie to BB cream, but i'm completely a huge fan now!
it's lightweight when on the skin, and blends in much nicer than foundation.
gives you quite a 'sun kissed' glow, but without it being over the top.
its a must have! 10/10!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quite disappointed, 30 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Rimmel BB Cream 9-in-1 Super Makeup - Light (Personal Care)
Too dark!! Affordable maybe but doesn't spread around the face and makes skin look very dry, not good for whole face but okay for a few spots.
All other rimmel products are great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BB CREAM 9-IN1, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its fantastic i wear it and it just blends with my skin and i dont have to put foundation on with it and i just love it and i would recomend to friends and family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product!!, 17 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Took a long time to come. It is a great product though. I suggest going to the shop to test it first. As I did and I was going to get light however it was too dark. Test before buy!!!! ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks nice and I'm happy with it, 1 Sept. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks nice and I'm happy with it, but seeing my skin is clear and undemanding, I don't think it'd do a good job covering problematic skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 12 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rimmel BB Cream 9-in-1 Super Makeup - Light (Personal Care)
Does what it says, a little more like a foundation consistency but great if your looking for full coverage with added benefits
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really good but wish I had ordered the medium option, 25 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rimmel BB Cream 9-in-1 Super Makeup - Light (Personal Care)
really good but wish I had ordered the medium option, my skin still has a bit of a tan from the summer months hopefully will use it in the winter very quick delivery ty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not For Those Who Have Dry Skin., 21 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rimmel BB Cream 9-in-1 Super Makeup - Light (Personal Care)
This is a weird one with me, works sometimes, fails others. If my skin is normal (not oily or dry) and I apply with my hands just on it's own, it seems to work okay but, if I try and apply with a brush or sponge, the product gathers and rolls up into little balls on my skin and flakes off (this is also when I have dry skin) so yeah, that's my experience with it. I can't say I've been very successful when it comes to foundations and BB Creams :/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A bit too thick for me, 3 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I buy BB cream as I want to wear something lighter than a foundation during the day. This is very thick and therefore it does feel quite heavy on the skin, and more like a foundation. As it is so thick it is a bit difficult to apply evenly and I occasionally have patches where it is thicker and darker on my skin. I am not sure that I would buy this one again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews