Customer Reviews


1,418 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,187)
4 star:
 (138)
3 star:
 (42)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (38)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


184 of 187 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light, fast and beautifully designed. Best tablet available
This iPad is not quite the most recent iPad (it's been upgraded to the iPad Air), but it's still an incredibly beautiful device. Oddly enough, it's so beautifully easy to use (my one year old daughter loves playing with it), it's almost doesn't feel like a computer at all.

A word of warning - this review is written for people who've never owned an iPad before...
Published 16 months ago by John Ryan

versus
62 of 68 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, but careful which version you buy
I have had this 3 months now and a word of caution.
A lovely machine for which most of what has been positively said is true, nice screen, easy to use interface etc. BUT
1) rubbish data lead / charging cable
2) the WIFI version DOES NOT have a GPS chipset, so no using it as a Sat nav etc.and does not have a SIM card capability, so always bound to a...
Published 18 months ago by J. Cashman


‹ Previous | 116 17 18142 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent !, 15 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say about this that hasn`t already been said ! It is just brilliant ! Never thought that I could love anything as much as my Desktop !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Apple iPad, 15 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good product. Received in very good order on given date. Definitely recommended for other people. It is all set up and no problem on setting up. it is up and running at the moment. Very Good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 9 Aug. 2013
Had it for several months now, best money I've ever spent, I'd recommend getting the 64gb or 128 gb version as I have the 32 and not much room, if you want to store lots of high res photos, several movies and a few thousand songs then 16 or 32 just isn't enough, if you're only using it to store a few songs and surf the Internet then I guess 16 is enough, but I wouldn't recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 8 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved it was a gift for my wife well pleased so happy with this product cant complain at all worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth it, 6 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had been considering buying an ereader for some time but in the end decided the ipad was the one for me. The screen is ultra clear and I have no doubt it will be good for the more mature eyesight!

Great buy and fantastic service, as always, from Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 5 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
******* it is what it is! Great piece of kit and I'm loving Siri! *****
Good battery life too, perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 31 July 2013
By 
JAKI (EXETER, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would not hesitate to get one. Everyone told me to buy one but I waited 2 years and wish I had bought it 2 years before. How did I manage without it?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I pad, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time. Excellent product.Does exactly what I expect of it. In constant use by all the family & they love It.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My first iPad and I'm addicted, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was bought by my husband as a surprise for my birthday. I only really wanted one as heard great reviews. I don't do much on it the odd game and browse the net, but so far so good , I really love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect tablet for on the go, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'd seen the I pad before and thought that if I was going to buy a tablet this would be the one, I love it because I can do everything on it that I can do on my lap top but on the move, and I have already told family and friends about it all of which are considering a purchase of the I pad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 116 17 18142 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Apple iPad 4 WiFi 32GB with Retina display (White)
Used & New from: £235.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews