Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
21
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 October 2013
This is a lovely ring for an absolute steal of a price. The diamond is not too large and can be worn daily. I bought it as a replacement for my engagement ring which is currently too tight for me. The only thing I would say is that if you wear it next to other genuine white gold or silver rings, it does look a different colour, so the best thing is to not wear it close to other genuine jewellery on the same hand. But other than that, which is expected for it's price, it's a great little fake ring
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Very pretty and sparkly ring and extremely good value for the money. I thought, given the price, it would look very cheap, but doesn't.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
I've had this ring on for about 2 years now. never once has it turned my finger green or anything. i have never taken it off either. the only problem im now finding with it is that its bending out of shape.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
I brought this as I liked the look of it.
I wore it for a month my finger started to go green, so then all the colour faded. Not long after the ring snapped.
Not worth your money at all!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Ring came next day as stated, is very thin on the stone is a bit on the small side for myself, does fit well as second while engagement ring being fixed, would buy from company again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
After falling pregnant my engagement ring didn't fit so i brought this for a make shift till we can afford a new one. It is lovely. It is very shinny and looks fantastic for its price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
I love to have beautiful rings in my collection, so i found it nice and pretty. this is very good for everyday use .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Am very impressed with this. Very cheap but does not appear cheap and cheerful. Pretty rather than bling
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
brilliant buy looks brill when its on had so many comments saying how real it looks will buy some more
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Too small and returned it not happy at all waste of money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.