Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

  • Try
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars28
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2013
I like Pink anyway so this review is easy. She had really grown in her craft, and the vocals are uplifting melodic. Its the sort of song you can listen to on a summer evening,or driving
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Great song,and unusually for her no bad language.Very catchy tune,good driving music when played loud.Even my son approves of my choice this time
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Love this song. Not done much in the way of downloading so far - guess its time to get myself an ipod!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
I am a massive Pink fan and didn't even know it I have sub consciously bought her music over the years. Try is a great song full of meaning Pink has an amazing voice and this track just shines her talent. Loving you Pink.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
I first heard this on the telly a few months ago and that it was great them but just recently was reminded of it again and had to download it!. Really awesome track with heart. But it, you won't regret it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
I love Pink and think she is one of few artist that can really sign and make a true art out of music. Loved the song which tells you - don't give up! Just Try! ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
This is a great song by Pink, Its one of these songs that you can't help singing along to weather it be at home or in the car.
Pink is always great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
I bought this song on amazon, got debited twice for the price and still I don't even have the music! At least my money back or the song!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Very fast and cheap way to obtain great music. Very happy with this service. I love this song, it's beautiful and very emotional.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
I just love Try by Pink I could listen to it all day! Instant download from Amazon Cloud with no faults at all - perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.