Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars happy boy
If your a mother who has a son that loves power rangers then you will know how expensive they are, my son loves power rangers and this was brill for the price
Published 6 months ago by vicky

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality
My kids were unable to watch this dvd as it kept freezing. I ordered the same dvd again and it did the same again. My kids were very unhappy.
Published 14 months ago by Naveed


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars happy boy, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Power Rangers Samurai - Vol 2: A New Enemy [DVD] (DVD)
If your a mother who has a son that loves power rangers then you will know how expensive they are, my son loves power rangers and this was brill for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 4.5 year old son loves Power Ranges!, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Power Rangers Samurai - Vol 2: A New Enemy [DVD] (DVD)
Lots of action, keeps him entertained have other Power Ranges DVD'S entertaining & Funny. Will buy more DVDS for Xmas!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Power Rangers Samurai - Vol 2: A New Enemy [DVD] (DVD)
My son loved it. exactly what he wanted and a good price. Just what he wanted will spend hours with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars go go power rangers, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Power Rangers Samurai - Vol 2: A New Enemy [DVD] (DVD)
bought this for my kids aged 3-8, they love it watch it again and again. I don't but then that doesn't really matter!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Power Rangers Vol. 2 A New Enemy, 23 Jun 2013
This review is from: Power Rangers Samurai - Vol 2: A New Enemy [DVD] (DVD)
Second volume of episodes from the latest incarnation of the children's TV show following a group of rangers assigned the task of protecting innocent civilians from a variety of threats. The new generation of rangers is comprised of Red Ranger Jayden (Alex Heartman), Blue Ranger Kevin (Najee De-Tiege), Pink Ranger Mia (Erika Fong), Green Ranger Mike (Hector David Jr.) and Yellow Ranger Emily (Brittany Anne Pirtle). Together the rangers are trained to face up to the threat posed by an evil master and his army.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves this!!, 18 Jun 2013
This review is from: Power Rangers Samurai - Vol 2: A New Enemy [DVD] (DVD)
My son is an avid Power Rangers fan. He doesnt mind which Power Ranger as long as its on!!!
He has now watched this movie at least 10 times. I guess if your a fan or the parent of a fan it is a must see movie!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Go, go Samurai!, 5 May 2013
By 
V. Collings "Twin Mum!" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Power Rangers Samurai - Vol 2: A New Enemy [DVD] (DVD)
Kids love it! They watch it over and over again. I'm a bit tired of it but they seem to enjoy it ad infinitum!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Power rangers samurai, 11 April 2013
By 
H. Abdullah - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Power Rangers Samurai - Vol 2: A New Enemy [DVD] (DVD)
My little boy loves it. Better value than high street prices. Delivered in perfect condition. very good quality recording. Will recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Another Decent Collection, 18 Mar 2013
This review is from: Power Rangers Samurai - Vol 2: A New Enemy [DVD] (DVD)
If you've read the description for this DVD you'll have noticed that it says 2 discs, but unfortunately this is false and this is only a 1 disc DVD. There are 6 episodes on this release which as you would logically expect are episodes 6 - 11 (Sticks & Stones, A Fish Out of Water, There Go the Brides, I've Got a Spell on Blue, Forest for the Trees and Test of the Leader), and no special features. The blurb speaks of Antonio which is odd considering he isn't on this volume, but that's obviously just a mistake. Another mistake I spotted after watching it is how on the menu screen it says that it is the volume 1 title 'The Team Unites'. The episodes themselves are just average fillers with character development and the introduction of new Zords, due to it being early in the season still, but great fun nonetheless. I'd definitely recommend you buy this if you're a real fan like I am or even if you're one of those parents buying for their young kids to keep them quiet for a bit. I look forward to the release of the third volume in June which is where the overall story will pick up more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Power rangers samurai vol2, 1 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Power Rangers Samurai - Vol 2: A New Enemy [DVD] (DVD)
It came on time and I enjoyed it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Power Rangers Samurai - Vol 2: A New Enemy [DVD]
£4.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews