Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but not complete
While this does contain the majority of the best songs from the season so far, there are some missing most notably the acoustic version of Teenage Dream (don't worry it isn't the exact recording from the episode with the tears) which Darren once again manages to make his own.
On the CD there are also some songs missing which are only available on the downloadable...
Published 17 months ago by Kat

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Glee nSeason 4
A little disappointing some really good tracks but most of them were not very memorable or even tuneful! Perhaps the worst Glee album to date.
Published 15 months ago by tomas


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but not complete, 26 Feb 2013
This review is from: Glee: The Music, Season 4 Volume 1 (Audio CD)
While this does contain the majority of the best songs from the season so far, there are some missing most notably the acoustic version of Teenage Dream (don't worry it isn't the exact recording from the episode with the tears) which Darren once again manages to make his own.
On the CD there are also some songs missing which are only available on the downloadable version of the album which is extremely annoying (Americano/Dance Again, Something Stupid, and Let's Have A Kiki which isn't mixed with Turkey Lurkey)
But for any fan of Glee this has a good mix of the old cast and the new cast which is what is needed with the new style of the show
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Glee Season 4 Music CD, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glee: The Music, Season 4 Volume 1 (Audio CD)
I'm a massive Glee fan so had to purchase for my collection. As always there are never any complaints when it comes to the music soundtracks from Glee. I cannot wait until the Season 5 music is released.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fan, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glee: The Music, Season 4 Volume 1 (Audio CD)
unconditional fan of Glee, its energy, music, youth, dreams, wish them all the best in pursuit of their dreams and happiness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Present, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glee: The Music, Season 4 Volume 1 (Audio CD)
Bought for a Christmas present as requested.
Recipient highly delighted and is now thinking of purchasing a few more volumes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great sound, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glee: The Music, Season 4 Volume 1 (Audio CD)
Another great CD full with great Songs sang by the Glee cast. Highly recommendable for every small & big Glee fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great album, 27 Sep 2013
By 
C. Yates "pear" (kent england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glee: The Music, Season 4 Volume 1 (Audio CD)
I have all the other albums and this one is just as good as them

Best songs on here are 1,3,4 and 10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love glee, 18 July 2013
By 
C. Soerensen "Beasley17" (Denmark) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Glee: The Music, Season 4 Volume 1 (Audio CD)
I love glee and that's why I have to have every CD, they've ever made.
I think this is my favorite CD of them all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Glee:the music, season 4 vol 1, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You cant go wrong with this. The only thing that I can say against it is that it only has a selection of the music from the first half of the season, other than that, brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars glee-tastic!, 3 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glee: The Music, Season 4 Volume 1 (Audio CD)
Glee at its very best. Loved it!
All the best songs from the show!
Would highly recommend this to any fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gleeful, 7 May 2013
By 
K. A. Millington (High Wycombe Bucks England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glee: The Music, Season 4 Volume 1 (Audio CD)
A must for all fans .This is the latest CD from the current series . I would recommend this to people who enjoyed High School Musical or anyone who like old recordings sung by other people.Anyone of any age could enjoy this .Even if some recordings not as good as originals still worth a listen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Glee: The Music, Season 4 Volume 1
Glee: The Music, Season 4 Volume 1 by Glee Cast (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews