Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2014
Very surprised and pleased with purchase, very well stitched, just everything I was looking for, fit our purpose, so I am very pleased.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Very good service and a nice cool quilt for those warm summer evenings. I would recommend. Although this product is inexpensive, it does the job.
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Good product, I sweat a lot less at night and sleep easier. It's not given me an allergy either, which is great as I have super sensitive skin. Good price too, and fast shipment.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
Fantastic ordered one day and got it the next. Lovely light duvet perfect for these hot summer nights!!!!!. thank you.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
I love it. Its warm enough both winter and summer for me. fabulous thank you. Its just what I needed
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Lightweight, warm lots of togs (whatever they are), good for summer and winter and if you like the feeling of being wrapped in a cloud then this is the product for you....night night........
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Decent value for the money. It's a very light duvet, and not too thick or too thin. Feels warm enough for now.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
My duvet was delivered very promptly and was a very reasonable price but when I went to put it in the duvet cover I noticed that it had been stitched wrongly on the corner so it doesn't actually go into the corner of the cover properly. However, it does the job it's supposed to do and it wasn't expensive so I couldn't be bothered sending it back just for that.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Whilst i appreciate the description "value range" does not mean high quality, the picture shown for this product does actually look like a quilt made of quilt material. What i actually recieved was what can only be descrubed as a quilt sized cutting from thin packing material. To then discover that returning would cost more than the item...not a great purchase for something that i could maybe use for the dog ...if i had one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
So why 4 Stars?

You're getting what you pay for here, It's not the best quality but it's not a horrible product.

It was exactly what I wanted at the price i was wanting to pay, It didn't exceed my expectations and it didn't damper it either.

It's like a double cheese burger from McDonalds, Yeah it's crap but it's 1.49 I know what i'm getting and i love it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)