Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars33
4.5 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Derwent Shaped|Change
Price:£1.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2016
No other rubber I've found actually removes colouring pencils, BAR THESE, I LOVE THEM!
They are also perfect to help in blending colours and softening rich colours esp when it comes to seasonal skylines. The shape is perfect and especially for anyone with dexterity issues (aching & swollen joints from arthritis won't stop me drowing in the pleasure of my artwork, in fact its one thing that roots pleasure to life watching the colour sing from a page) In the past I have ripped up an entire piece of artwork due to one mistake, Now I just wipe it out :-D
Happy!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I didn't think I could ever be enthusiastic about an eraser! But these erasers aver very good. The tip is extremely useful and they are firm, which helps if you are using them for drawing.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
There's not much to say about an eraser but these are nice to hold and rub out well with the pointy bits. Good design.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
They do exactly what you would expect, quality product, typical derwent quality , i am on my third pack ov these this year :-)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Brilliant shaped erasers perfect for art use.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Good quality rubbers, they work well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Have many types of rubber but these are very comfortable to use. As I have arthritis in my hands it makes quite a difference to be able to grip a rubber easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Does the job & no smudging.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Ideal for working with sketches. Arrived promptly and already in use for holiday sketching. Easy to keep with traveling art kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
does what it says on the pack they rub out - erase. easy to hold good shape smell nice! cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.