Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2015
Great value for money, delivery was a little slow but once arrived has been a great new edition to the team
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
This was a gift for a birthday and it was worth every penny. i would recommend to others to use this seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
My wife and I expected the iPad to be good, but it is far better than that. It is simple to use and incredibly fast. It cost a lot of money but it has to be worth every penny.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
So happy with this product. Not a scratch or scuff mark on it, it could easily pass for a brand new item!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
great ipad 4 super fast on internet bought it as i read the reviews on internet
well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
bought for my daughters 11th birthday she loves it all as expected with plus/charger worth every penny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
This is great. I was going to buy the older version but this was such a good offer I couldn't resist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
My son recommended this and I am very pleased with it's performance, it is well used on a daily basis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
excellent transaction the pad was just as described looks brand new works as it should very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Love it. PC virtually redundant now. Wish I'd bought iPad Air though as it's considerably lighter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 68 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)