Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Underrated movie
Same story as zero dark thirty and very good. Well acted and just as entertaining. You won't go wrong for 5
Published 2 months ago by RICHARD COOK

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrendous
This is not just a straight to video movie, it is straight to waste bin. I felt violated having spent 3 on it. The awesome Zero Dark Thirty makes this look like a group of kids hatched together a home movie in their attic. truly horrendous.
Published 3 months ago by Author Reader


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Underrated movie, 6 Feb 2014
By 
RICHARD COOK (STEVENAGE, HERTFORDSHIRE, GB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Same story as zero dark thirty and very good. Well acted and just as entertaining. You won't go wrong for 5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well worth watching!, 7 Dec 2012
With such a important subject matter it can be very easy to go overboard with getting points across and losing the realism that I feel should be present with Military based features. Code Name: Geronimo is not a victim of this at all. It never felt like there was a wasted minute in the film, everything felt relavent and most importantly integral to the film. If you're looking for something unique it's production, a film that's well cast and overall does it's job perfectly then it's well worth going out of your way to see this, whether your a military aficionado or not - which I should note, I'm not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars first class, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it ts watch it about 10 times' very good film to watch I have it is a first class film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Horrendous, 5 Jan 2014
By 
Author Reader (Bury, Manchester, Unied Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is not just a straight to video movie, it is straight to waste bin. I felt violated having spent 3 on it. The awesome Zero Dark Thirty makes this look like a group of kids hatched together a home movie in their attic. truly horrendous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great film, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well produced film and very entertaining, with a good story line based on actual events. Good mix of lead up events and subsequent action.

Blu-ray quality very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Buyer's Remorse, 5 Jun 2013
By 
J. Greenhow (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Very, very ordinary. I was reminded of bad TV movies and various straight-to-video releases. A very boring, ordinary cash-in on the most famous assassination of recent history. I cannot recommend this film to anyone unless it's a real "bargain bucket" price - I regret buying it at the price I did. I was actually tempted to give it 2 stars but that might be slightly harsh. I can't work out how anyone could give it more than three, though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars true to fact, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think this was excellently done leaving no room for unanswered questions. Pleased I bought it! Well worth the watch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GERONIMO, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really enjoyed this movie I thought it was much better that Zero Dark Thirty
more action My husband agrees as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars very average, 16 July 2013
Don't waste your money on this. A very dull portayal of a very interesting story. I've not see Zero Dark Thirty but it cant possibly be any worse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great yarn ..., 6 July 2013
By 
Mr. Mark Plant "origamimark" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
about how the Americans tracked down and did for their number one enemy. Very realistic and a good insight into the minds of the Special Forces guys who did this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xab186a44)

This product

Seal Team Six [Blu-ray] [2012] [US Import]
Seal Team Six [Blu-ray] [2012] [US Import] by Kenneth Miller (Blu-ray - 2013)
10.55
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews