Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely mascara
This is a lovely mascara and when applied gives you lovely thick eyelashes without clumping. It has a handy curved comb brush that also gives your eyelashes a curl while you apply it. Apply a couple of coatings for extra thick dramatic look. Highly recommended and will keep buying this mascara, a must have
Published 11 months ago by Kay

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good price
Easy to apply, the wand is good - does the job- howver nothing special. Would buy again- because of the price.
Published 6 months ago by Grainne


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely mascara, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Max Factor Clump Defy Mascara - Black (Misc.)
This is a lovely mascara and when applied gives you lovely thick eyelashes without clumping. It has a handy curved comb brush that also gives your eyelashes a curl while you apply it. Apply a couple of coatings for extra thick dramatic look. Highly recommended and will keep buying this mascara, a must have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my favourite mascara, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This mascara is the best. Make-up is my passion and I work close to a duty free shop so I can buy all the premium brands for a great discounted price. This mascara is still my nr 1 choice. I use the brown/black for a more natural look during daytime. Buy it If you like me like long separated lashes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect mascara, 6 Feb 2014
By 
J. Southern (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Max Factor Clump Defy Mascara - Black (Misc.)
Many mascaras irritate my eyes, this one stays on all day, no irritation, no black eyes as the day goes on, and defines lashes brilliantly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Max Factor Clump Defy Mascara - Black (Misc.)
Most Definately the Best mascara I have found...I have been looking for a long time for a truly waterproof mascara that does exactly what it says and this is the only one that has lived up to its claims!
I find it is extremely waterproof yet not difficult to remove, easy enough with a good make up remover and cotton wool.
It coats every lash to the tip, NO CLUMPS(!), does not flake off or smudge, even when I fall asleep with it on its mostly in place in the morning(!)
The brush is nicely curved and gets all the corner lashes. I dont often do reviews so I really am pleased with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Mascara, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Max Factor Clump Defy Mascara - Black (Misc.)
In my opinion this a very good product. I have used Max Factor Waterproof mascara for decades, and always thought that I would not find a better mascara. Not so. My lashes look better than ever, and I find the mascara very easy to remove.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Mascara, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Max Factor Clump Defy Mascara - Black (Misc.)
This mascara is the best I have ever used, the curved brush makes it easier to use also. Stays on does not flake excellent product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic mascara, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Max Factor Clump Defy Mascara - Black (Misc.)
this is definitely the best mascara I have bought. as other reviewers have said really does not clump . gives a really lovely look to your lashes. would definitely buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Massacre, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Max Factor Clump Defy Mascara - Black (Misc.)
Bought this for myself after seeing it in a magazine I would defiantly recommend it great I'm so glad I bought it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, 9 Jan 2014
By 
J. Norman (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought these for a Christmas present. They were just what was wanted. A vey good price and arrived promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely the best mascara I've ever used, 12 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Max Factor Clump Defy Mascara - Black (Misc.)
My most favourite mascara ever! I'm one of those people who can't face the world without mascara on. Over the years I have tried just about every brand imaginable but always go back to this one and then wonder why I bothered with the others! Love it. I have quite long lashes but very fair and I love the way this one really doesn't clump. At the end of the day there are never any flakes but not ridiculously difficult to remove. I have extremely sensitive eyes so this is very important to me. Excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Max Factor Clump Defy Mascara - Black
£5.94
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews