Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
Been waiting for their album since seeing the band supporting Muse last year, well worth the wait, if you've heard this track then you won't be disappointed by the album.
Published 23 months ago by Kwacker53

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Love A Freebie
Good For A Freebie, only heard of them through the support artists but sounded alright, might as well download for a freebie.
Published 14 months ago by James West


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wolf's Law (MP3 Download)
Been waiting for their album since seeing the band supporting Muse last year, well worth the wait, if you've heard this track then you won't be disappointed by the album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Love A Freebie, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wolf's Law (MP3 Download)
Good For A Freebie, only heard of them through the support artists but sounded alright, might as well download for a freebie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pure joy, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wolf's Law (MP3 Download)
Wow what a great track. Has it got all the ingredients to be a classic ? Yes it has. I would love to hear a live version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cracking!!, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wolf's Law (MP3 Download)
Such a fantastically epic tune and the video is worth a watch on YouTube too. Very profound. One of my best finds of late, this tune. Bloody love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Free!, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wolf's Law (MP3 Download)
I won't complain too much about this, it's good but not primarily my style. I can't complain too hard when it was free though, and worth a listen anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wolf's Law - The Joy Formidable, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wolf's Law (MP3 Download)
Brilliant - great band. My general music choice is rock (of any age), alternative, a bit of indie and a bunch of other things. This steps out from the "average" sounds that are being churned out by guitar musicians and bands. Really epic sound, delivering quality and something a bit different.

Highly recommended - this track and the band in general.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Wolf's Law, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wolf's Law (MP3 Download)
As a free track this was great but not the sort of music I would normally buy. I have listened to the remainder of the Album but this is not to my taste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love these guys, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wolf's Law (MP3 Download)
i love the joy formidable
and having the chance to download a sample for free from there new album was great,
i like this song, but they do have better songs on this album and on older albums,
but i love these guys!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Okay for free!, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wolf's Law (MP3 Download)
Worth having a listen to, it was free and is okay I guess.

Not my sort of music. Saw these support MUSE on the stadium tour in UK @ Manchester Arena!

They could of uploaded a better song to be truly honest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful song, 16 Feb 2013
By 
J. Hennessey - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wolf's Law (MP3 Download)
Lovely song, great build up and finish. I will have to investigate more from this band when the opportunity arises
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wolf's Law
Wolf's Law by The Joy Formidable
Buy MP3 Song£0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews