Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars75
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2014
I give this 4 stars because it has only one disadvantage: you can easily go from minimum to maximum level without any stop.
It looks very good, it has it's own case and it's very useful.
I recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Bought this filter in order to save time and fidelly filter changes. Simply dial up the factor required, and off you go. Really easy to use, but practise and experiment first. You won't regret it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Quite good for the price tag. On the highest density it clouds the picture in a non-even pattern. It also adds some light spots when used against direct lighting (sun/moon).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
ok does the job well for the cost
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Always wanted one off these but always expensive. But got good price once again with Amazon.
Have not had a chance to try it yet but it is a good fit on lens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Good quality for anyone wanting to dip their feet into long exposure photography.Needs a bit of care in use ,but overall a decent bit of glass.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
works well I have had some very good results slows down the shutter speed really well I use this a great deal taken some really good photos
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Amazing, no point buying expensive lenses when this does the exact job. Also get very good footage and picture with my GoPro with adapter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Unusable with color images as it makes the image essentially purple - not even a uniform purple.
Wish that I had not bought it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
Just starting to expand my photography skills and this is a must have. Much cheaper than many but still very effective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)