Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars another great toy by playmobil
have bought this for my 6 year old daughter to compliment her other playmobil toys (campervan, holiday home, etc) and am very happy with it. as usual for playmobil, lots of little pieces come with this set which will support my daughter's play when acting out imaginative stories about camping and holidays. no negatives - love it x
Published 8 months ago by D.LL. Thomas

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
perfect
Published 23 days ago by Blan


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 11 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. David W. Wells (Dorking, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Summer Fun 5435 Family Camping Trip (Toy)
My granddaughter has lots of fun with Playmobil toys and was excited to receive the camping holiday set. It has good play value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another classic!, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Summer Fun 5435 Family Camping Trip (Toy)
What can you say about playmobil! I love it just as much as the kids. A lovely little set with great detail
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Summer Fun 5435 Family Camping Trip (Toy)
Excellent toy as always from playmobil. My four year old daughter loves it. Lots of accessories to keep her busy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Playmobil Family Camping holiday, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Summer Fun 5435 Family Camping Trip (Toy)
Excellent Christmas present for my Grandson, it will go lovely with the camper I have purchased for him, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... for a six year old girl who is very pleased with it, 26 July 2014
This review is from: Playmobil Summer Fun 5435 Family Camping Trip (Toy)
Present for a six year old girl who is very pleased with it. So everybody is happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For Christmas., 19 Nov 2013
By 
Mrs. Jennifer O. Sellek "jaybo" (swindon U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Summer Fun 5435 Family Camping Trip (Toy)
Just what my grand daughter wants. I have been buying Playmobil for years and it is so well made. After Christmas I will know if this is another hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars goes well with Playmobil camper van, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Summer Fun 5435 Family Camping Trip (Toy)
Kids love unpacking and assembling these well designed toys. Playmobil continues to be a hit in our house, but have your little boxes ready to decant into, as it were, as these little bits get everywhere. However, anything with tiny pieces appeals to my children (aged between 5 and 9) so it will be a popular choice I'm sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great contents, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Summer Fun 5435 Family Camping Trip (Toy)
Great detail/equipment although the main focus is usually just the tent. It is good to have something that flat packs too.
The kids love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Grandsons birthday present to go with camper van., 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Summer Fun 5435 Family Camping Trip (Toy)
Grandson loved it so that pleased me once we got it set up he enjoyed playing with it. Just a shame that it takes a while to set up and kids are impatient they want to be able to play straight away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Playmobil Summer Fun 5435 Family Camping Trip
11.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews