Customer Reviews


85 Reviews
5 star:
 (73)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Love It
I just simply love the song, it is one of his best so far. I would recommend this song to anyone and think they should give it a listen before saying no can't stand Olly Murs
Published 15 months ago by Ginette

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars dear darling
this was ok as a little bit of something different would I recommend it erm probably not but each of us have different tastes in music
Published 11 months ago by amelda marcos


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Love It, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Darlin' (MP3 Download)
I just simply love the song, it is one of his best so far. I would recommend this song to anyone and think they should give it a listen before saying no can't stand Olly Murs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Olly is a little darlin., 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Darlin' (MP3 Download)
I love the song as well as the singer. Olly has came along way since x.factor and proven to be a great asset to the entertainment business vocally and as a presenter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Darlin' (MP3 Download)
Good fun song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Darlin' (MP3 Download)
Cant beat olly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Darlin' (MP3 Download)
Always love a bit of Olly!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautifully constructed song, 3 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Darlin' (MP3 Download)
I first heard this on Radio Devon, so it is perhaps not surprising that I first thought it was going to be yet another kitsch, over the top, pseudo gospel type song. Then it got under my skin. The singing is actually very controlled and subtle, and though the melody line is probably quite simple, I find it hard to recall the song properly because its effect comes from the way the whole thing is so beautifully put together. So, rather than sing it, I have to keep playing it, for now at least.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Olly Murs, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Darlin' (MP3 Download)
Love this song so got it for my phone and use it as a ring tone One of his best hits
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great song, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Darlin' (MP3 Download)
What's not to like! If you like Olly Murs you will love this recording. I bought it for myself as a treat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars enjoyed this song from olly, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Darlin' (MP3 Download)
this is one of my favourites from olly, east to listen to and enjoyable. my kids sing along to this too as they enjoy olly. songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Darlin' (MP3 Download)
i had downloaded this song form my mobile phone, downloaded very quickly and without any problems, plays fine, I would recommend this seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dear Darlin'
Dear Darlin' by Olly Murs
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews