Customer Reviews


524 Reviews
5 star:
 (403)
4 star:
 (83)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not disappointed
I love Olly Murs, he is so unspoilt by his success. Really enjoy listening to his music. This is the first of his albums I have bought and I was not disappointed.
Published 8 months ago by Linda Ellis

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars CD
What can you say, it's a CD I was very surprised however that the packaging had been removed, which as this was for a gift looked like I had already opened it and used it???
Published 2 months ago by Paul Corder


‹ Previous | 141 42 4353 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 29 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Right Place Right Time (MP3 Download)
I am really enjoying listening to the album. so many good songs to listen too my favourite songs have to be troublemaker and dear darling
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Olly murs is great, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Right Place Right Time (MP3 Download)
This album is very good
I do like olly murs his music is good it was a good buy at 4.99
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars right time, 29 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. M. A. Maden (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for wife because she wants to have his babies and its got a dvd with its well, so she can strum while she's watching him, got here prompt in great condition, a good collection to keep the girl in your life out the way for a while
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Olly Murs never disappoints, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Right Place Right Time (Audio CD)
I think Olly Murs has developed into a truly wonderful singer and performer and I love this album which has a good variety of songs, including my favourite - Dearest Darling..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars christmas present, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought this for my granddaughter who is mad about olly murs so I know 100% that she will love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy Listening, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Right Place Right Time (Audio CD)
I love this CD, catchy easy listening music, recommended to me by a friend, both in our 50's. olly
has a lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brilliant songs great for Christmas present!!!
came well packed up no damage to the cd well happy.
go olly murs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good, but a bit samey !, 29 Nov 2013
By 
Brian Evans (Stratford upon Avon, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like Olly Murs, but I was a bit disappointed with this one because many of the tracks sound similar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars olly murs delux album, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived way after release date.Soooooo dissapointed about that as ordered 8weeks before it was due out and was conned into believing if I was to order it then I would be in the running for a signed copy." I was a fool to believe that" wanted it on the release day because I went to meet Olly and had to by another album so as to get it signed. wont be fooled again by amazon believe me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Olly!!!, 19 May 2013
By 
Y. Stewart - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Right Place Right Time (MP3 Download)
Okay, I'm 65 today. I adore Olly, if ever there's a song buzzing around in my head, it's one of Olly's. ('What a Buzz'...get it?) Pure pop, songs to dance around the house to, while you're doing the housework (in my case anyway). Saw him live in March, great entertainer as well. What's not to love?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 141 42 4353 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews