Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
25
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2016
Managed to snap my original one after many many years and thought I'd have to by a complete new earpiece until I found these. Easy to fit and just like the original. They suit my ears and I can wear all day without any issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
I have had these for a couple of weeks now and I am pleased to say they (ear tips) are of very good quality and fit perfectly. You get 2 ear tips and 2 over ear loops in the pack. I don't use the over ear loops so cannot say what the quality of those is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Due to not being able to keep my Plantronic hands free to my ear, this attatchment is good.

It has been one of the better ones I have found for a long time, this is why I have given it 4 stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Just as expected. Shipped fast. Good replacement for plantronics BT headset.
Recommends for who lost it's earbud or need extra.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
I bought these replacement earloops for my partner, however 3 months on, they are broken and I am now looking for another replacement. I don't know whether to blame the design of the M55 or this product. However he had no trouble with the M25 which he used 2years straight without any problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Given that I keep losing my ear pieces anyway - these are still in a drawer somewhere. They look good though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Very Good And makes the Ear piece more comfortable, I wear it 10 Hours a day with no problems atall
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
not comfortable in the ear
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
I purchased this as a just in case for my Plantronics M55 Bluetooth Headset. It will stay in its bag until the day it may be required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Just what i needed when my dog chewed the silicon around my current bluetooth headset. Saved me a lot of money being able to buy this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)