Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars peaceful
nothing better than laying in bed listening to il divowhen you are recovering from a cancer operation to make you feel good
Published 1 month ago by blonde bombshell

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Expected more,
Have been wanting to have a collection of Il Divo for some time. Was a little disappointed with the song selection,not suited in a number of cases to the excellent voices of this quartet.
Published 8 months ago by T. Clarke


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great album love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars peaceful, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nothing better than laying in bed listening to il divowhen you are recovering from a cancer operation to make you feel good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Expected more,, 16 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have been wanting to have a collection of Il Divo for some time. Was a little disappointed with the song selection,not suited in a number of cases to the excellent voices of this quartet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars IL DIVO, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Powerful yet soothing. The performance of this group is always an absolute joy to listen to. Really good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent album full of lovely songs which sound great in spanish.

My favourite tracks are: Crying, Unbreak My Heart which is so sexy, Mama a powerful song.

This is quality singing at its best a must for christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best of the best, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As fantastic as seeing a live show ... I shut my eyes and it takes me back to seeing them live At Warwick Castle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Il Divo The greatest hits de luxe, 2 Aug 2013
By 
M. Payne (North Wales. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good to listen to, lovely voices without being too heavy. Nice to hear tunes that I know. Would thoroughly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What to say?, 20 July 2013
By 
C. Rand "Just a book lover" (Norfolk, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you like Il Divo you'll love this. Doesn't matter that it covers some songs I already have, just means I can listen all over the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Greatest Hits, 16 July 2013
If you like strong male voices, then look no-further. A good album, a few too many covers of pop songs for my liking, but very easy listening in general.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good album, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only slightly more expensive than the alternative album but way more songs. If you like Il Divo, my wife does, you'll play this a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Greatest Hits
Buy MP3 Album2.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews