Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars9
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 November 2013
Look very pretty but the pick gem stones started falling out within hours of opening the pack. I bought these for my daughters as I thought they might be more comfortable to wear than traditional clip ons. They are fiddly to put on as you have to get the magnetic back on the right way (obvious I know but not straightforward for children). Also difficult to store as they all stick together. My children have reverted to clip ons.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
bought for my 7 year old as 'passifier' because she desperately wants her ears pierced!!!!!!!!- earrings are beautiful but the magnets are very small- earrings easily knocked off- probably would be much better for an adult.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
These were a gift for my small grandchildren. They were ideal as they don't have pierced ears and although they couldn't wear them for too long as they were tight, they absolutely loved them.
A great gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
Nice set of magnetic earrings that were purchased for my nieces birthday.
They are not of a really high quality but nor are they of a poor one and for the cost they are great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
The packet on the net looks a lot bigger. I nearly through them away with other items packaging
Not happy with size could not give as a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Great kids loved it , great item good quality good value for money recommended. Perfect for young ladies sister loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Very good quality and very pink but very still good 😇😄👑🐩🔚
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Excellent just what my daughter wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)