Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value trailer perfect for days out at the beach.
The trailer is great and carries our two children fairly comfortably. Enough room for two under 5's.

It was easy to assemble and fits quickly and easily to our bikes. It seems lighter and easier to pull than other versions I've used previously and folds down easily for storage.

There's a slight issue due to the design being for riding on the right...
Published 7 months ago by Mr M E Dennis

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Product visual fine but didnt work on bike
bought this for an adventure for my little man.

Visually it looked great etc however there is a specific attachment needed for the wheels for my type of bike and its like £70.00 which it doesn't note in the original description might be an issue
Published 7 months ago by Mr David Lee Robinson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value trailer perfect for days out at the beach., 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Froggy® BTC04 2 Seater Bike Trailer for Children Cycle Bicycle Carrier Double Kids Jogger Yellow (Baby Product)
The trailer is great and carries our two children fairly comfortably. Enough room for two under 5's.

It was easy to assemble and fits quickly and easily to our bikes. It seems lighter and easier to pull than other versions I've used previously and folds down easily for storage.

There's a slight issue due to the design being for riding on the right hand side of the road (package was shipped from Germany) so the flag and reflector are on the opposite side for UK users but this is easy to remedy.

Overall the trailer is as sturdy as others I've used but the pouch / pocket at the rear is made of fabric so a small picnic and a couple of beach towels seems to be its capacity.

It's a great value trailer though and has clocked up a lot of miles already without any problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Product visual fine but didnt work on bike, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this for an adventure for my little man.

Visually it looked great etc however there is a specific attachment needed for the wheels for my type of bike and its like £70.00 which it doesn't note in the original description might be an issue
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin :), 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
M perfectly happy with the purchase other than a few things that broke as soon as i got one of which was a safety harness and the other was the zip pocket on the back not working, did not ask for replacement though as couldn't afford to send back to germany :( and was needed for summer holidays :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good value for money, 4 April 2014
using it almost on a daily basis, good design, my son is happy while sat in it - would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars froggy hotrod, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The froggy was delivered to us in quick time and regular updates on progress were received. The product itself is very well constructed as expected , but neat on the width. the flag included comes as a three section and as described by other the pockert to hold it is too short. i found using only two sections works well. i like the rear pocket harness seems very good. . Used the froggy several times now and vety happy with it.th
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just awesome., 23 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Literally the best money I've ever spent. Little man loves it, great for shopping, really sturdy, easy to construct, easy to put up and down for storage/getting on trains/whatever. Brilliant, with a B you could see from space. Cheers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!!!, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Froggy® BTC04 2 Seater Bike Trailer for Children Cycle Bicycle Carrier Double Kids Jogger Yellow (Baby Product)
Bit small to fit my 2 kids (Age 3 & 1), but with 1 of them in it, and one on the seat, it's a great way to have a fun cycle with the kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i gave this a five star rating as my daughter was delighted with this product. if she is happy so am i.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very good value for money item. The only issue I have is that the flag is positioned on the nearside of the trailor (if riding on the road, next to the kerb) and was obviously designed for the European market. It wouldn;t have taken much to sew a pocket on both sides. But that's being picky. It's study and is fitted with straps that can be used centrally for one child or for two children. The fixing is easy to attach (although no instructions included). Only other issue is that when purchsaing another hitch for my husband's bike, it doesn't attach as easily as the original fixing and I did request a further hitch from the company but they stated they were unable to provide one.

I would definitely recommend this product, it is ideal for local trips and will be used almost daily for nursery/school trips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars froggy, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Froggy® BTC04 2 Seater Bike Trailer for Children Cycle Bicycle Carrier Double Kids Jogger Yellow (Baby Product)
best 65 pound ever spent fantastic, most fun with my grand kids they love it. buy this and enjoy the life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa5ea7b04)

This product

Only search this product's reviews