Customer Reviews


110 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (24)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


57 of 58 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Value for Money!
I was originally going to buy this product direct from Microsoft but then I noticed Amazon sell it cheaper!

Even at Microsoft's price (59.99) though this is still a bargain. It gives you all the Office products for 4 years, meaning you'll get the next version for no extra cost if it is released within that time. Office 365 is normally 79.99 per year or 7.99...
Published 17 months ago by Mr. T. Kenning

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nightmare to get installed but the software itself is OK.
After purchasing this product, a downloadable installer will need to be obtained from the Microsoft website. Unfortunately this installer came up with "perfboost.exe" errors and ended up installing the software incorrectly - all office apps refused to start. Multiple reinstall attempts led to similar results.

After telephone support sessions with...
Published 2 months ago by Jason Staves


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price!, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After looking around for various office products I couldn't believe how cheap this was in comparison - I was sure there would be a catch. The application downloaded incredibly quickly and works faultlessly. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Deal for Students, 4 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office 365 University, Licence Card, 1 User, 2 Computers, 4 Years (PC/Mac) (License)
My son is studying IT and this is a great 4 year deal, very good price with all the essential Office programmes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great package, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office 365 University, Licence Card, 1 User, 2 Computers, 4 Years (PC/Mac) (License)
Good offer for word with all the applications needed for uni , college or school. Only drawback was it was difficult to install but once the blips were resolved it worked very well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just love it, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office 365 University, Licence Card, 1 User, 2 Computers, 4 Years (PC/Mac) (License)
the item is very good, super quality. i love it. i will always recommend it to my friends! practical and needful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office 365 University, Licence Card, 1 User, 2 Computers, 4 Years (PC/Mac) (License)
Had my College email address verified with relative ease and the software does everything I need it to. Hopefully this will prove to be a good investment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good price for students on two computers so I have it set up on both my laptop and the house pc works well up to date and easy to use and install
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars You are warned, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office 365 University, Licence Card, 1 User, 2 Computers, 4 Years (PC/Mac) (License)
Bought this for my Daughter for use as student. Problems with codes and getting resolved. Be warned. cheap but potential problems
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office 365 University, Licence Card, 1 User, 2 Computers, 4 Years (PC/Mac) (License)
Using a mac and i use bootcamp to load Windows 7 and this looks brilliant on windows but on my mac it looks like crap. I love this on windows but on mac its crappy......Love that your account gets saved online that way you can install it when you please. I would buy this again considering the benefit you get as a student.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office 365 University, Licence Card, 1 User, 2 Computers, 4 Years (PC/Mac) (License)
I purchased this at a truly excellent price. Unlike some reviews I have read, I had no problem downloading and installing the whole Office suite. I installed on two PC's, then uninstalled on one of them to install my second copy on an iMac. It all worked fine.
I'd previously been using the 2007 versions of Word, Excel and Outlook and the 2010 version of Access. What I like about this new version is the tight integration with OneDrive which makes sharing information very much easier. I also like the navigation pane in Word (and have yet to fully explore the other products). As there are no major differences in the user interface, it's not a problem getting used to some of the new features. All in all it's a very worthwhile purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office 365 University, Licence Card, 1 User, 2 Computers, 4 Years (PC/Mac) (License)
Very easy to use
The new layout and graphics are a nice touch and make the experience better
The Sky Drive storage is amazing, all your documents in one place and accessible by smartphone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Microsoft Office 365 University, Licence Card, 1 User, 2 Computers, 4 Years (PC/Mac)
54.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews