Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
11
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.71
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2013
It is amazing the little tips that make a big difference. Certain tips we do know them but tend to forgot or even not believing in them. They are great!!! They are very handy. I would recommend this lovely little book, really good.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
For example loads of use for coal! Good if you use coal. Tips for saving, use a piggy bank... Really? Use free samples to save money... Er ok... Unblock your sink, by unscrewing the U pipe. Hmmm ok... Not realy what i woulf call tips more common sence.
0Comment| 74 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
excellent read, good sensible advice just like i remember my granmdma giving me, most young mums would benefit from reading it
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
great tips, and plenty of them. Was not sure they would be that handy but have to say I am learning some great new ideas.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
there are very helpful hints for many problems around our household. Nice to have and I do highly recommend it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
utter rubbish, i got this app because i though it looked quite good - how wrong could i be
dont get it!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Yeah! What a really handy app to have. Some really great advice n tips all in one place thank you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
You can't beat the old way to cook
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
usa rubbish why did I bother
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Really good tips
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.69

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)