Customer Reviews


105 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (33)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars enjoyable read
Have read all of these books now nice easy reading although she is a bit repetative with some of her phrases
Published 15 months ago by jillywoo

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Tedious and Repetitive
From the reviews I was initially pleased to be able to down load this book to my Kindle for 0.99p.
Reading Kindle e-books on the daily 30 minutes District Line commute into London is usually worthwhile and interesting but
this book was a tedious exception. Much of the plot seems to revolve around a policeman sleeping with attractive girl although...
Published 13 months ago by maytrees


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Tedious and Repetitive, 27 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blank Slate (Kindle Edition)
From the reviews I was initially pleased to be able to down load this book to my Kindle for 0.99p.
Reading Kindle e-books on the daily 30 minutes District Line commute into London is usually worthwhile and interesting but
this book was a tedious exception. Much of the plot seems to revolve around a policeman sleeping with attractive girl although theoretically there is supposed to be another plot.

Sure a page or two of man sleeping with girl is fine for the early morning commute but in Blank Slate the theme is repeated and repeated - trashily in my humble opinion and not even worth the 0.99p.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not what it says it is!, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blank Slate (Kindle Edition)
I bought this thinking it was a thriller but it was much more of a romance. For me the storyline was unrealistic and the characters weak.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars do not bother, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blank Slate (Kindle Edition)
this book is formula writing with every cliche used, discarded after three chapters not worth the kindle price.will not be having this author on a wish list.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars enjoyable read, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blank Slate (Kindle Edition)
Have read all of these books now nice easy reading although she is a bit repetative with some of her phrases
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blank Slate (Kindle Edition)
Tiffany, loved this book a fast moving and exciting story with an unexpected twist.
Keep up the good work. Very much looking forward to the 4th book in the Kathleen Turner series at Christmas can't wait 5 stars all round
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Page turner, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blank Slate (Kindle Edition)
Fast paced, a real page turner right to the last minute.
Believable characters and a few twists, would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Discovering Tiffany Snow, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blank Slate (Kindle Edition)
After downloading the Kathleen Turner series by Tiffany snow, which I enjoyed so much, I looked to see if she had written anything else and found blank slate. I really enjoyed this and could not put it down. What I reaaly enjoy about my Kindle is that there are so many free books and I meet so many new authors, this being one of thm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this Author!, 13 April 2013
This review is from: Blank Slate (Kindle Edition)
Tiffany Snow is an amazing author. I was hooked on the Kathleen Turner series and Blank Slate was equally as gripping.....
Action, romance, murder and a boatload of suspense combine to make this a book more than worthy of five stars. Truly a stunning book with beautiful writing and intense scenes, this book has left me begging for a sequel!
Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blank Slate (Kindle Edition)
I discovered Tiffany Snow from reading the "Turn" series. Whilst I'm eagerly awaiting the next one in that series I tried Blank Slate. It didn't disappoint. Another one I couldn't put down until the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good read, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blank Slate (Kindle Edition)
Quite like the author for light reading and this. certainly filled the bill for holiday reading. Plots sometimes a bit thin but all in all a good read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Blank Slate
Blank Slate by Tiffany Snow
3.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews