Customer Reviews


208 Reviews
5 star:
 (147)
4 star:
 (35)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Item as described
Excellent value phone cover for my new iphone 4s. Would recommend, also fast delivery. The picture doesn't do it justice as it looked like the back wouldn't be totally covered but it is.
Published on 23 Nov 2011 by betty

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent quality
For the price the quality is decent. Solid enough to protect my iPhone and it fits perfectly onto the phone.
Published 16 months ago by kycj


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Item as described, 23 Nov 2011
Excellent value phone cover for my new iphone 4s. Would recommend, also fast delivery. The picture doesn't do it justice as it looked like the back wouldn't be totally covered but it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stop! You've got it., 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After searching and searching (and having spent some money in pseudo-better solutions) this is it. Simplicity, beauty and protection, all I expect for my iphone 4s cover.
Go for it. A bargain. You surely won't regret buying. Congrats to Terrapin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits perfect and feels really nice in the hand. You can access all buttons and the on/off switch feels really nice. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin, 26 April 2013
By 
Ms. K. Park "KP" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Great but thought it came with screen cover which it didn't. Cover still great though and it worked perfectly. Great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent, real value, fits perfectly and looks good, will protect my iphone so very happy with my purchase, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This case is very good it gives great protection and all the ports are easily accessable. Gives great grandchildren protection too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just, 10 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got a iPhone so needed something to protect it saw this and loved it. Fitted quite tightly onto my iPhone plus it looked great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, great value for money, 8 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPhone 4S / iPhone 4 TPU Gel Skin Case / Cover - Solid Black (Electronics)
Nice cover, excellent value for money. The case is quite a tough gel and isn't slippy so my phone feels secure in my hand. My previous bumper phone case in the same material made it quite hard to press the power button and took a while to loosen but there's no problem with this, likewise the volume buttons are fine to press.

I think the case is actually designed for the 4s rather than the 4 because the cutout on the side of the case where the mute button is only just fits the button in, the cutout should be longer or cut a bit higher.. aesthetically it isn't the best and it's the only thing I don't like about the case, but the button is still accessible. I think I'm correct in saying the iphone 4s model ever so slightly differs in shape in someway, therefore there can be a difference in fit of cases designed for the 4 and the 4s.

The back is actually quite glossy and you can see your reflection in it as you can on the back of the iphone itself. Fingerprints are left easily but wipe off.

For the price this phone case is great and I would recommend it. It's subtle and smart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPhone 4S / iPhone 4 TPU Gel Skin Case / Cover - Solid Black (Electronics)
I have dropped my phone with this case multiple times and even dropped it in a puddle. The casing is very firm and doesn't allow any liquids to seep in. And my phone did not have any damages with the case when dropped from as high as 4ft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Positive review, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very quick delivery, before estimated date. Product really good and worth the money and I would recommend it for everyone as it will protect your iPhone and Is really secure 👍
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews