Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfy
realy great product wash great extra lycra so the leg holes dont go sloppy to qwik realy comftable so yes worth themoney
Published 20 months ago by mr c

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK
Bought this for my son. It fits OK but needs to be washed at 30 degrees.....can't be thrown in with the rest of the wash at 40 degrees.....nuisance!
Published 1 month ago by Mrs. Margaret Bruce


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfy, 6 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
realy great product wash great extra lycra so the leg holes dont go sloppy to qwik realy comftable so yes worth themoney
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is strong and has lasted well. The sizes were exact and I love the colour and will most certainly buy this again. Overall I was very pleased with these item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for son, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my son perfect fit, ordered more, good value. Arrived prompt. Colours good & wash well. Would recommend as good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not much to say other than, perfect fit, close fitting, no riding or hitching.
Excellent quality fabric, washes well and doesn't lose shape/fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wash very well, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boxers fit my son very well. They are very comfortable & haven't faded in the wash. Nice bright colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sir rich, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love the shorts fit well crosshatch are well worth the money need more coulors & sizes but yep will buy more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars super, 10 July 2014
Great value , very good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK, 21 Oct 2014
By 
Mrs. Margaret Bruce (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my son. It fits OK but needs to be washed at 30 degrees.....can't be thrown in with the rest of the wash at 40 degrees.....nuisance!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and flattering, 12 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were a perfect fit and my boyfriend is chuffed to bits with them. They're a very soft material and look high quality too. 5/5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect boxer shorts, 12 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have this colour and the pink but they are brilliant and what pervert wants a photo of my shorts ha ha Dave.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews