Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase
I was wary of ordering clothes via the internet but this was the best purchase I have made. The seller posted it very quickly and the jacket was a perfect fit, well made and has been admired by all the friends who have seen it. Highly recommended seller and quality item.
Published 5 months ago by Michael Rees-Prichett

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its okay
Its okay for the money but I do not like the button flap pockets, but having said that I would recommend this product.
Published 18 months ago by Stephen Dodge


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was wary of ordering clothes via the internet but this was the best purchase I have made. The seller posted it very quickly and the jacket was a perfect fit, well made and has been admired by all the friends who have seen it. Highly recommended seller and quality item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Harrington Jacket., 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great jacket for the money. I had to return it as i ordrered a MEDIUM but it was too big. I am 5'7" ,11st and 40" chest (when angry!). Jacket is nice weight( not too thin). I am going to order Small. Rapid delivery and rapid no quibble refund(less return postage).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I was expecting., 4 Jan 2013
By 
Bel (Cheshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the price, this has to be the best Harrington deal on Amazon. I ordered two and there were subtle differences (differing tartan lining and no inside pocket on the medium) between the two. The quality of the material is good and the fit is perfect. I would recommend if you're after a Harrington and want it quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality jacket, 27 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with this jacket, we ordered large and it fits my son great, he is 6ft 2, so we ordered large for sleeve and body length
it feels light water proof on the outside and has a light sheen, its a realy nice jacket at a very good price, i would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a great bargain, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Harrington jacket a great buy its everything it claimed to be I am very pleased and I will be buying another soon in a different colour many thanks
A great bargain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bargain - best place for harrington jacket at great prices, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered two of these - Cherry and Green. Other half now has a collection - Navy, Cream and the two recently ordered. If you want a Harrington at bargain prices, without any detriment to quality then buy from here!!!
Will visit again and again and again,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my husband as part of his xmas box. As he has wanted one for many years. As had this when he was younger. And he loves it. Prompted delivery size style and colour spot on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its okay, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its okay for the money but I do not like the button flap pockets, but having said that I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brillianr, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Use to have one years ago
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Better than expected for the price - excellent product and service 5*
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews