Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars12
4.3 out of 5 stars
Colour: Size 1 (3-4)|Size: Red|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2014
Bought this as a spare coat for my granddaughter when i'm doing the school run .Lovely bright coat for dreary wet days. Bought it a bit on the big size so it would last. Pretty flower buttons and winnie and friends are a lovely touch on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
good coat for the price. Bigger than expected - I bought 3-4 yrs but I think this will fit my daughter til she's about 6!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Just as I expected it my child loved it. Right on time for the rainy weather.I would recommend. The texture fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
It is exactly as shown on the picture an very beautiful. My little girl loved it. I would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
It tiAcked all the boxes :
Arrived on time.
Sizing was fine for a tall 4 and a half year old girl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Lovely colour and design but it is ti large this would fit a 5 to 6 year old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
2 year old can't wait to get out side to jump in puddles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Very big for the size I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
My kid loves it so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
little big for the size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)