Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fun toy
My wee one loves Cloudbabies and gets all excited when the theme tune comes on. This toy is perfect in keeping her amused and she recognises the music. She is only 6 months but is supervised playing with it.
Published 3 months ago by Nadia Hogg

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointing product!!!!
I bought this product for a friends 2 year old daughter who absolutely adores the cloud babies.
I was very disappointed with the product , it looks & feels cheap and tacky. When it arrived it was delivered lose in a cardboard box covered in what I would describe as polystyrene wotsits! The whole thing is just cheap & nasty , the picture going round & round is boring...
Published 12 months ago by patricia ali


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointing product!!!!, 5 April 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cloudbabies Musical TV (Toy)
I bought this product for a friends 2 year old daughter who absolutely adores the cloud babies.
I was very disappointed with the product , it looks & feels cheap and tacky. When it arrived it was delivered lose in a cardboard box covered in what I would describe as polystyrene wotsits! The whole thing is just cheap & nasty , the picture going round & round is boring and the music plays off key. I would not recommend that anyone buys this product. It feels like it will fall apart at any time. It is certainly not worth what I paid for it you should be able to get it at a market stall for a 1 - 5 at least you'd expect it not to last long for that price. Now I will have to get another present as this one has gone in the bin!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cloud babies, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cloudbabies Musical TV (Toy)
I bought these for my 2 grandsons and they have hardly looked at it but it was ok for what I paid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fun toy, 7 Jan 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Cloudbabies Musical TV (Toy)
My wee one loves Cloudbabies and gets all excited when the theme tune comes on. This toy is perfect in keeping her amused and she recognises the music. She is only 6 months but is supervised playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cloudy babies, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cloudbabies Musical TV (Toy)
my one year old grandaughter will love this she is mad about cloudy babies and loves to dance to the music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cloudbabies rolling musical TV, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cloudbabies Musical TV (Toy)
My granddaughter loves it! Its good quality and a good size and very simply to handle, the sound is perfectly clear, you'll soon be singing the theme tune...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cloudbabies Musical TV (Toy)
Cloudbabies tv yet doesn't even play the whole theme-tune. For a child who is fixated with cloudbabies this playing the last two lines is quite unpleasing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cloudbabies Musical TV (Toy)
very good, nice tv. my children enjoing play with it. i am happy i bought it. reccomend for others to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cloud babies tv, 16 April 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Cloudbabies Musical TV (Toy)
This is a fun toy not really educational. I bought it for my 1yr old daughter as she likes to watch the tv programme. She likes to press the tv button and clap and dance to the cloudbabies theme tune. This is a lot of fun for her and I would recommend it for babies/children of a similar age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa4d728a0)

This product

Cloudbabies Musical TV
Cloudbabies Musical TV by Cloudbabies
7.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews