Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars22
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2014
As you would expect from Pringles good quality price as expected, if your thinking of buying though check house of Frazer before you do as they have more choice for not much difference in cost & usually have a sale on too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
As you would expect with Pringle they are good quality. They are all my husband wears but apart from TK Maxx I don't know where else to buy them so buying from Amazon are ideal for us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
This was bought for secret santa and the receiver seemed pleased with it.The packaging was very good and it looked more expensive than I paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
This product was a xmas gift, my dad loves them and says they are very comfortable to wear. They are soft and in prefect condition. Great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Always pringle ! always quality ! no postage always a winner. Repeat buyer - ive never had a problem with either the socks or the buyer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
So comfy. I work in a kitchen and these provide the perfect combination of comfort and breathability for my poor old feet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Good product. Goodquality and goodprice! I recommend it 100%
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
No complaints from my husband so all is well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
I love Pringle socks! Very good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Just what my dad wanted great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)