Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab
arrived very promptly! ! ! excellent quality! ! ! one thing though... the belt size shown is buckle to tip so you need to add length to what you need.... ie 40inch waist isnt a 40inch belt.
Published 10 months ago by Scott A. Stevenson

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Size doesn't match...
Bought it as a present for my friend and needed to be quickly delivered so I chose next day delivery. He normaly wears 104cm so thought 40/105 will be fine,but unfortunately it was much longer than expected and the size on it was 42/105 wich is wrong. Very disappointed because couldn't give the present on the day it was planned.
Published 1 month ago by Vika


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 21 May 2014
By 
Scott A. Stevenson (Somerset, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived very promptly! ! ! excellent quality! ! ! one thing though... the belt size shown is buckle to tip so you need to add length to what you need.... ie 40inch waist isnt a 40inch belt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Class item, 28 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Real leather and quality product with a suitable length for the more mature man which can not be found in retail stores
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Belt, 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice quality belt. I've been squeaking for a while now, breaking the belt in, as it's quite stiff when you first get it, but it does the job pretty nicely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great belt, 7 Nov. 2013
By 
D. Grayston - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Birthday present - very well made, good quality, leather is a little bit stiff but expected as it is thick leather and needs breaking in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars and still doing a great job This would have scored 5 stars except for ..., 31 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've been wearing it for a week now. Seems well made and strong and was bought to replace a belt I bought in Spain thirty years ago, and still doing a great job This would have scored 5 stars except for my inevitably comparing the two. The widths are about the same but the thickness of the leather is not. The Wrangler is thinner. Having said that, for the price this belt is an excellent buy and should last a good twenty years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Size doesn't match..., 3 Feb. 2015
Bought it as a present for my friend and needed to be quickly delivered so I chose next day delivery. He normaly wears 104cm so thought 40/105 will be fine,but unfortunately it was much longer than expected and the size on it was 42/105 wich is wrong. Very disappointed because couldn't give the present on the day it was planned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bit of a Wrangle but very nice otherwise, 27 Feb. 2015
By 
Mr. A. K. Robertson "Joe" (Cornwall, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely belt but difficult to get the correct size if you do not understand the information given! Took me two goes, sending the first back which was too small. Out of interest the size given of '100', or '110' etc. is the size in centimetres from the middle hole, of 5, to the belts attachment to the buckle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish leather belt., 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This belt is a great purchase and I was glad I had bought it from the moment I opened the packaging. A plain leather belt with a metal buckle, it will last for years to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Better than advertised, real rugged, simple, quality. Doesn't crack when bent and is very strong, all in all just what you'd want out of a belt while also looking good and being fairly cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not good, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Am not pleased with this belt wrong size even though its tag said the right size also didn't like the way the buckle was tarnished though maybe it was supposed to look distressed . HAVE RETURNED IT POST HASTE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews