Customer Reviews


121 Reviews
5 star:
 (67)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars case
This is a good case, it is also a stand which is good and very useful. This came by the date specified
Published 15 months ago by Elisa B. Davis

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars pain in the butt
getting the charger to charge with the case on is near impossible tend to take the case off when in the house as it annoys me and if the case isn't right at the top of the Velcro (hard to do with fat fingers) then slips and the button is blocked and keyboard doesn't snap on properly. screen protectors that came with it of poor quality and cant use the stand with case on.
Published 13 months ago by lauren


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 513 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars decent product, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Decent enough to do the job. Got it only because the price went down as I was looking for a cheaper option. It works but this is omly based on using it after a few hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Protects My Surface Pro and at a very good price. If I were to make any negatives it would be that some of the leather covers the charging port and it takes a bit of manipulation to get it in the right position. Other than that really happy with it - a great price compared to others I have seen when searching on-line
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits nicely and protects my tablet well, I like the magnets that keep the lid securely shut and the free screen protector too! Also, you don't lose the kick stand as there's one on the case, I'm happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got case really quickly. It fits my surface rt perfectly and I love the fact that it supports the tablet better than the tablet's actual support. Even if there is no band to keep it shut, it doesn't really open up easily. It's even got a hook for a pen. It doesn't make the tablet too bulky.
Great for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ElecShield Case for Microsoft Surface RT Tablet Luxury Leather Stand & Free Screen Protector (Violet) (Electronics)
Gives the tablet extra protection. Good choice of colours. Price reasonable given surface accessories are expensive. Delivery no problems and on time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am really delighted with my case for the surface. its strong and sturdy. the magnetic when it closes is very good it does not open. thank you so much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Surface case, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this cover. Its neat, the stand works well, covers my surface and keyboard securely and it is a good colour for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice!, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was for my surface rt, it was very nice and very cheap despite being very good and quality.
Very cheap and great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is good, but as other reviews showed it doesn't come with the band which is in the pictures which makes it a bit annoying. But the screen shield is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, Just what I needed, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THis product was slightly darekr than pictured, which i liked.
The cover works really well as a stand, protects my surface excellently!
Also came with screen covers, difficult to place on perfectly but does not affect the camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 513 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews