Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING !!!!!!
AMAZING ! Great for keeping track what you have packed and not packed and I always used to forget things when I went on holiday. Not anymore !

I recommend to everyone out there !!!
Published 23 months ago by maddy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, could be improved
Works fine. Creates a list under a 'suitcase', ticks them off as you go BUT doesnt tick off a suitcase once full so have to go into each individual suitcase to check if complete.same for the journey, a tick once all complete would just be easier. Also would prefer a drop down list rather than opening a new screen or option for both.
Published 8 months ago by James Nair


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING !!!!!!, 16 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Luggage & Suitcase Checklist (App)
AMAZING ! Great for keeping track what you have packed and not packed and I always used to forget things when I went on holiday. Not anymore !

I recommend to everyone out there !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nifty little app that works well, 15 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Luggage & Suitcase Checklist (App)
A rather nifty little app that does what it says it does on the tin. Ideal for planning your travelling it reminds you what you should have in each bag, allows you to store different combinations of bags and contest for different trips, and is easy to edit for future occasions. Very glad I bought it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 25 Aug. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Luggage & Suitcase Checklist (App)
Only wish I had seen this before I made my own list! Time saver and so cool. Have told friends and family about this. It works a treat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good, could be improved, 14 Sept. 2014
By 
James Nair (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Luggage & Suitcase Checklist (App)
Works fine. Creates a list under a 'suitcase', ticks them off as you go BUT doesnt tick off a suitcase once full so have to go into each individual suitcase to check if complete.same for the journey, a tick once all complete would just be easier. Also would prefer a drop down list rather than opening a new screen or option for both.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars App Tastic, 16 July 2014
By 
T. Perry "totty" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Luggage & Suitcase Checklist (App)
Fab APP just what I needed before I set off on my holiday. Easy to use,just add your items or there are suggestions. Then as you get stuff together you can tick it off. Every year you can do a new list. You can add all your clothes,products,electricals,medication and not forget a thing! Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This app is brilliant, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Luggage & Suitcase Checklist (App)
This is the best app since sliced bread. I have put my holiday suitcase into the app and as I put the items into the bag I can close the case and I know what Items I have packed and what I have left. I also have different suitcase lists according to whether I go to Europe or the world. I also buy a lot of stuff when I am worldwide so I have created a list for that as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great Idea!, 12 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Luggage & Suitcase Checklist (App)
Love the concept, but for me it needs more functionality. I would like to be able to sort the final list alphabetically, and to have further folders in my suitcase - listing what is in my travel pack, first aid kit, or wash bag. Looking forward to seeing the update!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars not very good you can make packing lists and set reminders in ..., 15 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Luggage & Suitcase Checklist (App)
not very good you can make packing lists and set reminders in all sorts of other, better ways than this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun to use, 9 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Luggage & Suitcase Checklist (App)
Useful and fun to use. Writing and editing my holiday packing list is part of the fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy, 1 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Luggage & Suitcase Checklist (App)
This is a very simple and easy app if, like me, you need lists to pack for holidays to help remember everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Luggage & Suitcase Checklist
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews