Customer Reviews


84 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Accurate product description
The jacket was describe very accurately - it was a nice surprise to open the packaging to see the product exactly how I expected it to look! Good quality and great fitting - looks fab! Good price!
Published 17 months ago by kmgrahug03

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars SMALLL
It is a great jacket really stylish but so smalll. Took size 10 my jacket normally size 8. But stilll so small. Be carefull on the size.
Published 11 months ago by kerry


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Accurate product description, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The jacket was describe very accurately - it was a nice surprise to open the packaging to see the product exactly how I expected it to look! Good quality and great fitting - looks fab! Good price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Jacket Great Colour, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Everyone comments on the lovely colour of this jacket. The size is good - I am a 12/14 so ordered a 14. It looks smart with jeans and a maxi dress. Very happy with the jacket and the service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy customer!, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I oredered this jacket yesterday afternoon and got it this morning! On free super saver delivery!! Amazing, jacket is lovely, good fit, very fitted so do go a size up, looks very real and not cheap looking atall.Very happy, thankyou :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, great price, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ordered the item on Friday and got it Monday morning. Very pleased with the prompt service.
the Jacket looks lovely on. the qulity is lovely and looks like the real deal.

Ordered a size bigger as the description says fitted.
The size fits great. love this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i want them all, 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
quick delivery. jacket is absolutley amazing i am sooo glad i purchased it. the fit is so beautiful,( i am a size 6 and size 8 is perfect) and looks like real leather. the only problem is i now want it in every colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT!, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not only did this product arrive next day (and todays a saturday) but I actually love the fit and feel of the jacket! perfect little leather jacket! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow thanku, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fits ok not worn yet lol bit to cold hahhah so looking forward to wearing this jacket thankyou I will say though I had to air this jacket out as it new smell is very strong for people with very sensitive noses
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars SMALLL, 22 Sep 2013
It is a great jacket really stylish but so smalll. Took size 10 my jacket normally size 8. But stilll so small. Be carefull on the size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Smells grim and too big, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This looks great on the website but unfortunatly when it arrived it was not as fitted as it looks - i wouldn't say you need to buy a size bigger unless you want to look silly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great biker jacket, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks great with a dress or simply a T-shirt and jeans.
The fake leather looks great, not like other cheap hackets out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews