Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best purchase ever
I was a little worried about spending a large amount of money on what is effectively an adult baby grow. As soon as it arrived I was more excited than Christmas and put it on over my suit in the office (great look). I got home and got straight into it and I am currently still on the sofa 3 weeks later - its amazing and fluffy and warm and you can do lunges in it because...
Published 19 months ago by Rebecca Harwood

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but too big.
I bought this as a size small however it was larger than I expected as my it was my second one and compared to the other Onepeice of the same size there was a definite size difference. A hole has also appeared in the crotch area.
Published 4 months ago by toby


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best purchase ever, 1 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was a little worried about spending a large amount of money on what is effectively an adult baby grow. As soon as it arrived I was more excited than Christmas and put it on over my suit in the office (great look). I got home and got straight into it and I am currently still on the sofa 3 weeks later - its amazing and fluffy and warm and you can do lunges in it because there is so much room for ACTIVITIES - buy one they are incredible!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best thing I ever bought, 25 Mar 2013
Warm and comfortable, great for winter nights. Does come up pretty big though so make sure you measure up properly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Onesie, from Norway, is obviously made for tall Scandinavians, as I have an extra 8 inches of material on the legs, and I am 5ft 10in. Other than that, yes, I really enjoy and look forward to wearing it each night--the hood makes it all that much cozier!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars #onepiecefashion | Norwegian Knit Print Gone Urban, 2 Jan 2014
This review is from: OnePiece Lusekofte Loungewear Onesie Jumpsuit (Apparel)
This OnePiece made the perfect Christmas gift for my daughter. She said the jumpsuit gives her all the comfort when lounging. Also, perfect for movie night with friends. Although, the price is kinda expensive the quality and comfort is worth the investment. I would definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wrong size, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The size I received is wrong. I bought the xx-small size but I got the x-small, so it does not fit well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but too big., 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a size small however it was larger than I expected as my it was my second one and compared to the other Onepeice of the same size there was a definite size difference. A hole has also appeared in the crotch area.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars warm and toasty, 30 Mar 2014
By 
M. Powner (Stoke On Trent UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have several of these now, great for a lounging round the house day, love them just wish they weren't so expensive ( although got this one at a great deal price )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 26 Dec 2012
By 
Remi "RT-O" (Pinner, Middlesex UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect Xmas gift; My daughter loved it!! Good quality and size small fitted my 12 yr old perfectly!!
Would've been better if it was sewn as a one piece, instead of being joined.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My man says he loves it., 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a joke for Christmas and now he has 3, including Santa's Little Helpers. He loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews