Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Superb quality and very well made. The only one problem I have with it and unfortunately I did not notice before purchase is that ZIP goes all the way around hoodie which is rather annoying when you lie down on the bed. If you don't mind zip makrs on your face you can call it Perfect.
Published 12 months ago by Marcelli

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
I like it although it could be just a little smaller
Published 1 month ago by katerina petropoulou


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Superb quality and very well made. The only one problem I have with it and unfortunately I did not notice before purchase is that ZIP goes all the way around hoodie which is rather annoying when you lie down on the bed. If you don't mind zip makrs on your face you can call it Perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The only Onesie to buy., 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have lived and died in this since i bought it. I had been looking at the One Piece website and couldnt believe how expensive they were, so kept an eye out for one that had been reduced in price. I spotted this one and despite it being black (I would have love a bright coloured one) I am not dissappointed. Its really good quality material ans comfprtable to lounge around it. Would even consider saving up and paying full price for one now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic lounger, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the OnePiece. After a busy day, relaxing shower, I wear it for evening dinner and TV prior to bed. It is warm, comfortable and very practical for this purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice jumpsuite, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OnePiece Men's Original Onesie (Apparel)
Really warm, soft and comfortable suite. Feel yourself like a real bear)
p.s. now I have some problems with my wakeups in the morning ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome colour, fab quality as usual, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love onesies and will only buy the OnePiece brand as all others are crap! This particular one is a fab colour, like a dark coral pink. I love it.

Make sure you only buy the heavyweight version though as I bought a Summer one and the quality was not good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality, very comfortable. Well worth the money. A+++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 19 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like it although it could be just a little smaller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Never thought a 56 man like me would wear one of these! But I love it, dear but you get what you pay for, QUALITY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Dec 2013
Good quality, prompt delivery. This is a surprise for my husband for Xmas. He got me one for my birthday which I love and he always remarks about wanting one. So now he'll have his own!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars False description and advertising! NO BRAND, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product did not meet it's description it came with out the original onepiece® Logo which I was very disappointed with especially after returning the item and being told I would receive one with the correct logo on. Definitely something I would not recommend for the price as it was a fake. The quality however is good, warm and the size is huge I bought and XL to be on the safe side being a size 16 anyway but the XL is more than big enough if your kit worried about paying £75 for an item that should be branded and isn't go ahead and buy it like I said the quality is good but if you expect a brand that you paid for don't bother, I went to John Lewis yesterday and saw an original onepiece® Onsie for £69 in the sale wish I had have saved my money and bought the original instead! FUMING!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

OnePiece Men's Original Onesie
£59.50 - £88.47
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews