Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good
I found this app to be really clear and very simple to use. You can add your own dates and personalize them. Glad I downloaded it.
Published 23 months ago by Amaddock

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good
I'm able to use it for wat I need it for. It's good for wen you need to be reminded for anything.
Published 6 months ago by Mr. J. F. Grant


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The countdown calendar (App)
I found this app to be really clear and very simple to use. You can add your own dates and personalize them. Glad I downloaded it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The countdown calendar (App)
This app is very good and it helped me find out exactly how long till the event so I don't forget anything special I would definitely recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good, 4 Jun 2014
By 
Mr. J. F. Grant (Sheffield, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The countdown calendar (App)
I'm able to use it for wat I need it for. It's good for wen you need to be reminded for anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and easy to use, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The countdown calendar (App)
This app is simple and easy to use and its great that it is free.I definitely recommend this app to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars not that good..., 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The countdown calendar (App)
loaded ok on my Kindle HD but stopped working after 30 seconds flat! Tried again but not luck so got rid off it! Not impressed! Hope this issue will be sorted for other people downloading it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great reminder, 1 May 2014
By 
Anthony Sadd "Ant52" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The countdown calendar (App)
Very good idea which is a good aid to those who have a bad memory for birthdays ect
Easy to use and User friendly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars down- loaded this app and found it to be okay, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The countdown calendar (App)
okay app for being free easy to use nice that you can change font colour and background. would have been better if you could share on a social media site for all the members of the holiday to see.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good but..., 21 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The countdown calendar (App)
Well this app is great to find out when a specific date is. But I want it to become better by putting more designs in for free. But everything else is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very useful app, 20 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The countdown calendar (App)
I like this app and have found it very useful for keeping track of upcoming events: birthdays, anniversaries, holidays etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The countdown calendar (App)
Got this as a countdown to retirement. It does what it says, it counts down..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The countdown calendar
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews