Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars chipmunks 1 & 2
Both of these dvds were brilliant I watched them with my two girls who are 11 and 4. Haven't laughed so much in ages my 4yr old thought the girl chipmunks were brilliant and wanted to buy them!!!! Would reccommend these dvds as they were also good value for money.
Published on 12 May 2010 by Mrs. Sharon Stewart

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good fun
Got it as a Christmas present in 2011 for my nephew. He loved them and we had a great laugh watching them together. Good for younger kids and family.
Published on 9 Jan. 2013 by Helen Carroll


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great value present - 2 DVD's in one, 19 Dec. 2010
By 
MGreviews "matt0007" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value present for any child that loves the chipmunks. Two DVD's in one, it will keep the children quiet for hours so it must be a five star rating!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 9 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got it as a Christmas present in 2011 for my nephew. He loved them and we had a great laugh watching them together. Good for younger kids and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for the Kids, 20 Dec. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very enjoyable for my daughter (age 3) .....and her mum!!! A day at the cinema...at home. Recommended for the kids.....especially the squeakquel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Chipmunks, 11 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A fun dvd that arrived in a much quicker time than quoted which was good news as meant I had the present in time for the birthday it was for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TOP DVD'S, 19 Mar. 2012
By 
A. Smith (BONNIE SCOTLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My little girl is so happy with her new dvd's. She loves dancing and singing with Alvin and now the only trouble is which one to watch !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars we love chipmonks xx, 6 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my son and daughtr love the chipmnks so this was a great dvd set from santa...great value from amazon fast delivery a very great buy....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD STUFF, 22 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good stuff, my little girl enjoyed it very much. She cant stop watching it.
It kept her busy all the time. Lovely and funney stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars chipmunk s dvd, 10 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I hought this as an xmas pressie.it arrived onntime and in good condition, and at a brilliant price especially for a double pack
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars chipmunks double pack, 22 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves the chipmunks after watching it on tv and this double pack is a bargin i would recommend to any chipmunk fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars family fun, 5 Jan. 2012
this is a great box set. this keeps my children and me entertained for a good couple of hours, would recommend to ages 3-9
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews