Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars157
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.30+ £1.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2013
i was happy with the range of colours i recieved- much better than the picture illustrates, the quality isnt top of the range but for the price it is amazing and you can make some really great pieces using them. the item arrived early and was packaged well in perfect condition - the price is good & the quanity is great - i would buy these again in a heart beat
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
12 skeins of regular coloured threads suitable for cross stitch and embroidery. The standard is ok, nothing special but will do for adding to my craft stash! For the price you really can't complain! Just wish they did packs with different colours, bright, pastels ect
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
This was just what I needed for a small cross stitch product. Good choice of colours. Suitable if you do not need exact shades.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
This is not the very best quality pack you could buy, but I doubt that it would be possible to get better value anywhere. A wide range of nice bright colours for a fraction of shop prices. Certainly good enough for the tree decorations I'm making, no problems at all using it. Delighted!
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
bought these as i now have my beard braided and this stuff is great for the job just too much blue in one pack few more colours would be nice as i dont need three lots of blue, other than that go for it, it does the job
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
These threads work out at quite a reasonable price, but I would have loved more light colours. However, delivery was quick and the quality of thread is good for soft toy-making.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
This thread is really good quality.
I recently bought some from a different place and it was awful.
It is good, strong and the colours are so vibrant.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Good on price, assortment of colours and fine for what I needed it for. Perhaps not the best quality for high class embroidery but for what I needed it for - it did the job.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Great colours, and great quality for the price of the product. Would definitely recommend and great for making friendship bracelets.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Sorry but this was a real let DOWN. Threads are the quality I need for my current piece.

HOWEVER, I ordered two packets, as I liked the colour variations In the advertisement.

I actual fact, I have received the two packs

I ordered two as a wanted a range of colours what I actually got was 2 packets the same! Containing reds greens and blues. No yellow. No orange. RUBBISH colour variety. A not recommended. Sorry. Or buy from again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.