Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars191
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2013
Bought these for cake pops, however, have used them for loose sweets, tied with ribbon, sold on a sweet stall, went well!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Managed to fit small buns on sticks. All looked very cute. Great for chocolate pops too. Very impressed. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
These gave my amateur cake pops a very polished and professional look and also helped protect them during transport and sale
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Great just the job stronger than others I have used so will be buying more thank you.
review image
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Very fast (next day) P&P, perfect size for the lollies I had made. Used a bit of parcel silver ribbon to tie up and they were awesome! Would definitely use this seller again!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
Very good, used to wrap cake pops for birthday party everyone thought they were great looked professional, went down a treat
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
came quickly, well packaged and as described. Good job. Wanted them for heart-shaped biscuits to sell raising funds for pancreatic cancer. My husband died from it 2 years ago, and our daughter is running the London marathon in his memory, and supporting Pancreatic cancer uk.
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
They do exactly what they should! Perfect size for the cake pops I make and using different coloured ribbon to secure in place gives a nice finish to the end product. Arrived quickly. Would recommend and will order again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
New to cake pop making, these bags are perfect just the right size for the pops. look really nice tied with a ribbon.
I will be buying more of these.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
These bags are great for homemade chocolate lollipops. They are great value for money as I purchased smaller bags and paid double the price previously.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)