Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars24
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 DownloadChange
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2013
This is even better than Frankie goes to hollywoods version. Bravo little lady, a very haunting, piano only as accompaniment, version of this song. 100%

No offence Frankie goes to Hollywood!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Let's put it this way: I'd rather have this blaring out of supermarket speakers at Christmas than that god-awful clichéd bollocks by Noddy Holder.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Never likeed this first time round but after the advert at Christmas it was always on my mind . Now I can listen to it at any time lovely.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Bought for my husband, beautiful soundtrack, haunting and wonderful. I'm sure it will be played more and more as Christmas gets nearer.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
A great new version of this fab song really well sung. quickly downloaded and great quality recording too especially on i player
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
I bought this single after hearing it on an advert on television. I am now waiting for the album to be release
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Love it !! I put some wedding pictures on a dvd great song really seta gorgeous atmosphere to the dvd
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
Loved the music, powerful words and songs.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Beautifully done, love it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Very good buy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.