Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality all in one
simply amazing - nice crisp prints, quality colour scans - good solid machine, toner is a little more pricier than others but it does come with a new drum, essentially a new printer every time you replace the toner - good for around 2100 pages
Published 16 months ago by Kinny

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Absolute Bargain
***Positive Points***
Good Printing Quality.
Low Price for all in one printer.
Good Looking.
Smaller in Size.

***Negative Points***
Paper Loading tricky. Paper Jams frequently.
Can Load only 50 papers.
Published 15 months ago by Vipul Patel


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Absolute Bargain, 8 Sep 2013
By 
This review is from: Ricoh Aficio SP 100 SUE Black & White Multifunctional Printer (Personal Computers)
***Positive Points***
Good Printing Quality.
Low Price for all in one printer.
Good Looking.
Smaller in Size.

***Negative Points***
Paper Loading tricky. Paper Jams frequently.
Can Load only 50 papers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality all in one, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ricoh Aficio SP 100 SUE Black & White Multifunctional Printer (Personal Computers)
simply amazing - nice crisp prints, quality colour scans - good solid machine, toner is a little more pricier than others but it does come with a new drum, essentially a new printer every time you replace the toner - good for around 2100 pages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reliable printer at a great price, 15 July 2013
By 
S. Pipalia "pipalia" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ricoh Aficio SP 100 SUE Black & White Multifunctional Printer (Personal Computers)
This is my second Ricoh printer, it's a laser printer with scanner and was available for less than £40 - an absolute bargain from such a reputable company as Ricoh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy it!, 19 Oct 2014
This review is from: Ricoh Aficio SP 100 SUE Black & White Multifunctional Printer (Personal Computers)
Has never worked properly since I bought it. No help from the manufacturer. Similar E7 message, paper jams and general inability to ever print anything without loads of hassle turning it on and off etc. Don't buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars didn't power up., 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ricoh Aficio SP 100 SUE Black & White Multifunctional Printer (Personal Computers)
I bought this as a second printer, already have a Colour ink jet but it is expensive to use for everyday printing so I bought this mono laser printer. First glance it is a nice looking printer with easy operating switches. I set it up, loaded the disc into my pc and then switched the printer on. Nothing, not a thing, no light, no mechanical noise, nothing. I tried another lead but no difference. So it is being returned for refund and I have ordered a Samsung mono laser this time, £10 dearer but a brand I am very familiar with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it cannot work already, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ricoh Aficio SP 100 SUE Black & White Multifunctional Printer (Personal Computers)
when i bought this printer a few weeks later, it cannot work. there is "E7" shown on the scree. i thought it may lack of powdered ink but when we open the ink box, there was still much ink. i contacted seller twice but there was no response. i think this stuff is only worth 2 stars but because it's not easy to make profit in contemporary society, i gave you 3 stars. hope you deal with this problem as soon as possible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews