Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just as you would expect!
Great product with a great price - bought this in the Black Friday sales for a steal, but would be happy to pay full price. Size is generous - I'm 10/12 and bought a 12; in hindsight I would maybe have bought a 10. Fleece is lovely and warm and is easy enough to put back into the main jacket.
Published on 11 Jan. 2013 by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a good fit
The size was very, very baggy around the shoulders while the rest of the jacket fitted properly. Unfortunately I will be returning it.
Published on 8 Dec. 2012 by Silvara


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just as you would expect!, 11 Jan. 2013
Great product with a great price - bought this in the Black Friday sales for a steal, but would be happy to pay full price. Size is generous - I'm 10/12 and bought a 12; in hindsight I would maybe have bought a 10. Fleece is lovely and warm and is easy enough to put back into the main jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic,soo much better thenI expected! 10/10, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I can def reconmend buying this coat, so much better then I expected. I paid approx £20 such a bargin & worth much more! I orderd a size 16 thinking the sizes might be small, but they are not they are good generus sizes which is rare these days! Postage was very quick next day delivery & very well wrapped up in a big box. Trespass is a great make & last for years, my last Trespass coat served me 4 years. If you want a new coat get this one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Jacket, 7 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really impressed by this jacket. Sometimes these jackets can be a little nippy but this one is quite comfortable. Also love the colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great buy, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The jacket was exactly as described and fits perfectly. It is really warm, and definitely waterproof. The only very small niggle is that the plastic zip is not the easiest, and it usually takes two or three attempts before I can get it done up, but I don't regret buying this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just in time for winter, 4 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with this purchase. As described, detachable fleece and hood so ideal for Winter and Summer. Completely waterproof and warm. Looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great quality, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trespass Women's Bengairn 3-in-1 Jacket (Sports Apparel)
5 star rating as is tough durable and waterproof and now I can get my waterproof jacket back from my good lady as she loves this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars warm and waterproof, 9 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely jacket, really warm and cosy. Sleeves are a bit long though and the inner sleeves are longer than the outer ones making putting it on a bit cumbersome. Otherwise it does the job in this wet cold weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars warm and dry, 26 Dec. 2012
Very warm, comfortable and looks great. Got the pink one and its gorgeous. Used every day for walking the dog and I've been dry and warm each time,.even in the frost and rain we've had recently. Large pockets and a well designed hood
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not a good fit, 8 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The size was very, very baggy around the shoulders while the rest of the jacket fitted properly. Unfortunately I will be returning it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good deal, 28 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this in one of the black Friday deals and what a deal it turned out to be. This jacket is warm and fleecy throughout the arms (unlike my old North face 3 in 1). The colour is quite bright. The hood stays up in the wind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews