Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars339
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2013
Lower price than you will get from main street aquarium or pet shops. Reasonable quality tube clips and suckers. The clips can be detached from the suckers and reattached quite easily but provided there is not too great a tension on the airlines they stay in place. With 20 in a pack you don't have to ration them!!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
great product and really ideal for clipping pipes into the tank so that they are securely fixed and out of the way - would definately recommend
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Very useful product these suction cups and tube holders keep the air line in place anywhere in your aquarium. Great
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Not much to say about suction cups except they do the job fine. Only small gripe is that the removable clips can pull out easily.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Good value these little suckers, I purchased cheap ones before but didn't stick to glass for very long, I have only used four of these so far and still holding well after a few months.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Just what I needed to fix airlines and lights steady inside my 4 foot long aquarium. Good price for so many. Fast delivery.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
Very handy little accesory to have in your fish tank spares box could be also used to route cables in those awkward areas.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
These are absolutely fantastic, they easily adhere to the tank, blend in seamlessly and were ready for instant application!! I actually used them to replace the suction cups on my thermometer, which had loosed over time and lost their 'suction'. But they also look fantastic when used for managing external wires and tube linings! Worth the money, arrived the next day in very neat packaging!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
These are brilliant if you only want to hold tubing where it actually wants to go, try putting it a direction or somewhere it doesn't want to go while holding it in place with these and watch the pipe holders pop out of the suckers because there is not a tight enough grip holding the piece that holds the pipe into the clip, great idea but useless realistically.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
The cups arrived ahead of schedule, do the job of holding airline tubing very well, and inexpensive. Time will tell if they will last the course. I find overtime that suction tubes go very hard and loose their ability to stay attached to glass, however as these are inexpensive replacing won't be an issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)