Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars23
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2014
I was very pleased with this Duvet. It is very light but cosy as well. It was delivered quickly and it is good quality.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Well I found that the duvet material was like tissue paper it was going to rip if you were a bit heavy handed. I have not washed mine yet so I can't say if it washes all right fingers crossed it will be fine. When you put it in your duvet cover it is fine but if you move around a lot in bed then in the morning the duvet does not stay in place or even when you sit on the duvet to watch T V it does the same. I bought one in Wilkos for £8 and it stay's in place no problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Quilt arrived well packaged and before time, good quality quilt for the money and well made lovely summer quilt .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
I was very pleased with this duvet - it is thicker than I was expecting for a 4.5 tog duvet
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Excellent value for money.even on cool nights is more than sufficient. Light weight and good fit not sure how it will perform on very cold nights will wait and see but I am aware that this is a summer duvet so will be pleasantly surprised if this duvet keeps me warm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
Nice thickness for a summer weight quilt. Cover has a higher polyester content then advertised, but is ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Well made duvet well worth the extra money as I don't like the cheap tea bag style ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
I'm all wrapped up in this right now. Looks and feels good. Just my tog for the Winter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Bought this for my uncle and we are really pleased with this. Washes well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
nice and light just what i wanted for the summer would recomend this duvet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)