Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars I Love Them
I am so impressed with these casual shoes that I have ordered, and received two further pairs (different colours). I like the range of colours available. They are comfortable and fit perfectly and I was very impressed with the within two day delivery.
The price for this pair was extremely good with the other two pairs being a little more expensive. I would order more...
Published 1 month ago by Chris

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Colour
Good fit. Nice style. But much darker than in the advert so does not show the different tones of colour which is why bought them in the first place. Pity
Published 2 months ago by Makhno


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Colour, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fit. Nice style. But much darker than in the advert so does not show the different tones of colour which is why bought them in the first place. Pity
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I Love Them, 20 July 2014
I am so impressed with these casual shoes that I have ordered, and received two further pairs (different colours). I like the range of colours available. They are comfortable and fit perfectly and I was very impressed with the within two day delivery.
The price for this pair was extremely good with the other two pairs being a little more expensive. I would order more colour variants, but they become a little expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I sent them back, 1 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was not very impressed with the quality of this pair of shoes. The final straw and the reason for sending them back was that one shoe fitted my foot fine but the other felt like a mule in that there was no heel support and slipped off my foot when i tried to walk in them. I measured the height of the shoe at the back and found that the problem one was a good bit shorter in height hence the problem.I got a full refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars shoes, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Merrell RANT WHIP Low Top Mens (Shoes)
They seemed a bit tight at first but now they're fine and some of the best shoes I've owned
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... bit narrow across the instep - shame as a nice design and well-made shoe, 13 July 2014
Unfortunately a bit narrow across the instep - shame as a nice design and well-made shoe, as you would expect from merrell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, 3 July 2014
By 
Agim Tryci - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect in every way
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Merrell shoes, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I choose Merrell because their innovated design and perfect fit.
Their design is a perfect fit to my feet.

Brilliant

Tomas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars stylish, 28 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the overall design and fit are very good. the colour of the shoelaces and details is more red than orange but it still is aesthetically pleasing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best in Class, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Outstandingly comfortable; excellent grip and fine for extensive walking and scrambling over sharp rocks in hot and difficult walking conditions anywhere
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent shoe, but colour does not match picture on Amazon, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The trainers are a great quality and excellent fit, with good support. However, the picture on Amazon does not reflect the true colour with the laces and internal trim being orange rather than yellow. Infact the shoe actually looks more like the Braun (Dark Earth J41205) which was not a available in size 11.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews