Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars21
3.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2014
It is really good went from 109 kg to 90kg in 5 weeks and I have basically maintained it until now could not be more pleased thanks for your efforts
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
Not easy to read and use the recipes on a kindle because you have to keep turning pages to read the whole recipe
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
Well I haven't read all of the book yet, but what I have read it looks really good so like many other women looking for help to slim/fight that middle aged spread, it looks well worth the try!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
prehaps i would have rated it better if i could have had it in paperback bit off a pain reading the recipes
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
I think for this product it would be easier to have a paper edition rather than on e reader. It is much quicker finding the recipe you want in a paper book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Good - but I'm not thin yet.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Sensible advice in this little book and great quick, easy,tasty soup recipes. Quick to make and great for taking to work for lunch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
Thank you for this interesting book, It works well and is quite different from any other i have read recently
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Nice background explanation with great recipes that have store cupboard ingredients and are really tasty too. Only issue is no pictures of finished soups.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
not very good at all not what i wanted would not recomend it you could make better soup yourself .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)