Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, like sparkle buy this
A very nice eye catcher for the money spent, if it is a gift you will need to buy a box. The size runs a little small due to the thickness of the band.
Published 19 months ago by Vikkie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Sparkly but turns your finger black
Bit disappointed in this ring - although it looks great, it didnt take long before it turned my finger black :(
Published 3 months ago by S E.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, like sparkle buy this, 10 Feb 2013
By 
Vikkie (west midlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very nice eye catcher for the money spent, if it is a gift you will need to buy a box. The size runs a little small due to the thickness of the band.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HIGH END DESIGNER ETERNITY RING WITH PRINCESS CUT 4X4MM SWAROVSKI..., 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this ring. It is very pretty and looks very expensive. The design is perfect for me and it arrived in France very quickly thankyou!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars blingy and beautiful......, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love all things that sparkle and this ring DOES NOT disappoint at all.looks way more expensive and sparkles beautifully.....perfect fit also for my ring size.

very impressed !!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring is beautiful really gorgeous, looks expensive is a heavy broad ring, the sizing is excellent, wears well thru day to day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Ring, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this ring, because it looked sparkly & expensive. I'm a sucker for lovely looking jewellery. I wasn't disappointed! When the first ring arrived it was a little on the small side. So I returned immediately for an exchange 2 sizes bigger. Within a day & a half got a bigger ring. Ring gorgeous. Service first class. Will buy from this seller again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely dress ring, 14 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a beautiful ring, solid and weighty and very glittery. A fabulous dress ring. Unfortunately, I have to return it as I ordered the wrong one but if I can't get the original one, I will be keeping it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A happy Bunny indeed : ), 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A beautiful ring, sparkles really well and looks expensive. Am so delighted with it. I did have to send it back for the next size up as came up small, they were really helpful and excanged it for me for the next size up with no problems at all. Would use this company again with no hesitation. Am very happy : ) Thank you Ah! Jewellery x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Rings that really have you say AHH :), 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was overwhelemed by the detail and quality of this ring 5* buy 5* service and 5* items would recommend to all !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bling, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring is bling with muscle. It is big, bold and very bling, just what I was looking for. Many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, but....., 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was so happy with this ring, looked beautiful, expensive, and was exactly what I was looking for. I got loads of compliments on it and people couldn't believe it wasn't "real" but unfortunately after a few weeks it started to turn my finger green and I had to throw it away - I was gutted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews