Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best concealer I've found
This is a great product. It is the best concealer I've found. It's a shame L'Oreal seem to have discontinued it.
Published 17 months ago by LT

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad
Did cover a bit but not what I would call a concealer. Needs to be put on with finger for cover.
Published 14 months ago by Mrs. E. Hedges


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best concealer I've found, 1 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great product. It is the best concealer I've found. It's a shame L'Oreal seem to have discontinued it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad, 14 May 2013
By 
Mrs. E. Hedges (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Did cover a bit but not what I would call a concealer. Needs to be put on with finger for cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars infallible concealer, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
goes on smoothly and has good staying power. stays on better than other more expensive brands. doesn't settle too much into fine lines.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars L'Oreal concealer stick, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have used this product for a few years now only to find that the makers have now withdrawn and replaced it - consequently this was the only place I could purchase it. Always gives excellent coverage to any imperfections. Half the shop price and despatched and received promptly - Great seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very thick and heavy., 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This concealer is very thick and heavy. I usually use #7 concealer and I found that this irritated my skin and made me have a break out. I also ordered the wrong shade, as I have very pale skin it is very hard to find a match.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Infallible concealer in golden beige, 13 July 2014
Don't like this product...I find it very dry and thick and very light coloured...the liquid foundation that I currently use(same brand and colour) is of an olivey tone and does not feel caked...maybe that's how concealers are supposed to feel???
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing concealer, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ideal concealer for around your eyes. Being on a stick, it is easy to apply and it hides dark circles. Really good product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars patchy, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its a bit patchy and not as creamy as i expected , doesn't hide dark circles , kind of dissapointed . expected more from lorea'l
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely makeup, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this concealer - unfortunately you can't buy it in the shops now. Lovely feel on the skin & lasts all day. Why have you stopped making it L'oreal???
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Answered the question, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my wife after many hours, yes hours of googling and more googling.

My wife has fair skin, porcelain like. Shes didn't have a good concealer, so I opted for this.

She seems thankful enough so great.

I didn't award 5 star because I didn't use the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

L'Oréal Infallible Concealer
£1.58 - £6.75
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews