Customer Reviews


21 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3 Doors Down Classics, 20 Nov. 2012
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
As with millions of other people, "Kryptonite" was one of the first songs that introduced me to 3 Doors Down. I use to live in both Japan and California (via the military) and the music of 3 Doors Down was played a lot by many others that I worked around. I am already conscious of the fact that other music listeners are going to have their own personal preferences on personal favorites from 3 Doors Down. As for me, my personal favorites from this group are "Kryptonite", "When I'm Gone", "Here Without You", and "Be Like That". "Greatest Hits" by 3 Doors Down is best for those who enjoy alternative rock collections.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect collection, 24 Nov. 2012
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Living in the UK 3 Doors Down are no so widely recognised, but their music is in many big budget movies such as American Pie. I was introduced to them whilst in the US and 'Here Without You' was the first song to show me their diversity and lyrically how great rock music can be, to even those who are not traditionally rock music fans. This collection is appealing and now my favourite Greatest Hits collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Oh Yes,This is Great...., 19 Mar. 2014
By 
R. D. Mayles (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
I have only recently got into 3 Doors Down so thought "The Best of "would be a good buy. It was better than that it was marvellous. Such a great band with quite a few styles on display here. A great buy so good I bought "The Better Life".. Get this album don't dither....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 22 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
I bougth the CD as present for the husband to listen to it in the car. It has a cristal sound. Fast delivery and good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 25 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
This doesn't have everything on it but I love this album nonetheless. If you are a long time fan it's a great purchase to add to the collection and if you're new to the band it's a good introduction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Like it!, 20 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
I really like this band. Not too heavy not too soft and particularly like their lyrics. Vocalist has a voice I rather like too. Of you want a taster give them a listen to on YouTube.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Rock band., 18 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
I bought this album a few days ago, and I can't stop listening to it! Absolutely fantastic band, excellent selection of songs :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 26 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Initially bought for the Superman track (as I had bought the Seventeen days for the same reason) but rest are good as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 3DD, 1 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Excellent collection - perhaps a bonus DVD would have been good for UK fans ?
Either way great songs on one disc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Album, 16 April 2013
By 
Andrew Warhurst (West Yorkshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Only recently heard the songs from 3 doors down, they are a good rock band and fairly easy listening to boot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Greatest Hits
The Greatest Hits by 3 Doors Down
Buy MP3 Album£7.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews