Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good and helpful for those who are unable to attend the mass.
EWTN is the best website for RC's. It is the means to see mass when we cannot go to church.
Published 16 months ago by R Houlden

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
I cannot get anything except somethiing telling me what should be on.
Published 5 months ago by Just phyl


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good and helpful for those who are unable to attend the mass., 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EWTN (App)
EWTN is the best website for RC's. It is the means to see mass when we cannot go to church.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Catholic TV/Radio, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EWTN (App)
This is a Catholic TV/Radio/media channel, it may be of little interest to those outside the Church, but there are many of us insde that value this channel. I have frequently watched it in Malta and Italy, but as I am on Virgin TV I have never been able to get it in England, but now I can. Many differing items of interest to the Catholic, from Mass, rosary, prayers sermons and discussions and papal news views and appearances. Altogether a very useful tool for the Catholic person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars many thanks, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EWTN (App)
Excellent,can now catch up with programmes & news that I have missed on TV . Also a must have for all practicing catholics & those considering coming back to the faith,or those who are considering entering the catholic Church.
Would also like to thank Mother Angelica & all the dedicated priests & staff of EWTN for all the knowledge & encouragement they have given to me in my faith,& for all their hard & dedicated work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great app, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EWTN (App)
Great app it allows me to stream the channel live and provides a great tv schedule so you can catch if you miss a programme. It also have the Holy Bible and guided rosary programming.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great ap just what my wife wanted. it is great that she can now access it on her Kindle as well as the TV, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EWTN (App)
Great ap just what my wife wanted. it is great that she can now access it on her Kindle as well as the TV
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars faithful catholic, 29 Dec 2013
This review is from: EWTN (App)
As a person who likes truth as a catholic ewtn is the authentic and faithful christian network and I would be lost without it. Long may it reign. Lorraine from Scotland in the UK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 31 July 2014
By 
Just phyl (Glasgow. Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EWTN (App)
I cannot get anything except somethiing telling me what should be on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good app. Nice and simple to use, 25 Oct 2014
By 
D. Armitage (Buckingham, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EWTN (App)
Very good app. Nice and simple to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Nov 2014
By 
Anthony J. Bond (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EWTN (App)
Orthodox Catholic news and discussion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EWTN (App)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

EWTN
EWTN by EWTN Religious Catalogue
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews